Free Trial

Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

So powerful and professional!
Clinton | 2012-07-17 16:27:37

It is the best product I bought! So powerful and professional!

0 0
Superb Apps!!!
Lanny | 2012-07-11 11:04:40

I always think that if I want to convert videos, I need to get a video converter. If I want to rip DVDs, I need to get a DVD ripper. And if I want to burn DVDs, I need to get a DVD burner. This program has all the functions I need and now I just need to get only one program. Superb Apps!!!

0 0
Five stars
Sammie | 2012-07-11 11:02:43

Five stars is a must for such an excellent program!

0 0
Cool
Damion | 2012-06-25 15:15:15

Well, the best part I like is it's compatibility with Mac OS X Lion. And the technical support team says it will be upgraded soon for Mountain Lion. That's cool.

0 0
Powerful
Philip | 2012-06-20 17:25:19

Powerful application! I've never get a more powerful one.

0 0
Useful
Feder | 2012-06-14 11:44:30

Useful for ripping DVD, burning DVD, converting video/audio and downloading video. Worth the money I paid!

0 0
A must
Anica | 2012-06-06 13:41:09

This program just does what it promises: rip dvd, convert video/audio, edit video, download video and even convert 2D video to 3D video. It’s a must for Mac users.

0 0
Amazing Tool
Chao | 2012-05-29 14:46:27

I have tried many similar video converters unless I found this one. It's amazing that it has so many functions. Now with this tool, I can almost do anything in my digital world.

0 0
Enjoy fun!
Baird | 2012-05-10 20:36:46

Now that I have this program, everyone in my family comes to me to put their camcorder and iPhone movies on DVD and YouTube. Because the function is so easy, I really don’t mind - it's even kind of fun!

0 0
I like the built-in editor
Alan | 2012-05-10 20:35:55

Editing ability is important to me as I usually convert video to upload to my website, or to share via YouTube, Facebook, etc. This product has a solid built-in editor that takes care of all my needs. Great!

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper for Mac

$45.95 $39.00

AimersoftDVD Ripper for Mac

Easy-to-use Mac DVD ripper to rip and convert DVD to all regular video/audio formats on Mac.

Try

DVD Creator for Mac

$49.00

AimersoftDVD Creator for Mac

Professional DVD burner for Mac to burn videos and photos to DVD on Mac with rich editing features.

Try

DVD Backup for Mac

$49.00

AimersoftDVD Backup for Mac

A super easy and fast Mac DVD copy tool to help you copy home DVD movies to DVD or hard drive on Mac.

Buy Try

Back to top