Free Trial

Aimersoft Video Editor for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

Better than Adobe
Yuki | 2015-03-10 00:17:00

I do a lot of video editing, and I'm loving this program. I usually use Adobe After Effects, but due to some frame rate problems with some source files, I've literally spent five days trying to fix errors and re-render movies over and over again. This program handled the same job in less than 30 minutes, without having to do any weird frame rate conversions. I am one happy camper.

0 0
Editing is no longer scary
aleshia daniele | 2012-08-16 16:26:53

Editing movies sounded like such a foreign concept. My husband surprised me with this software and insisted on showing me how to edit movies with it. Of course I backed away initially but he surprised me and after he showed me how to use this, I was pleasantly surprised to see how easy it was. This is truly awesome. I can edit movies without being afraid.

0 0
I\'m enjoying it
steventhomas | 2012-08-16 16:24:26

I\'m enjoying it a lot, it\'s an fascinating task to edit the videos by yourself. It was the 1st time to edit my videos by myself, it\'s a fantastic experience, as from the job, you can review all of the videos you have with your family, and certainly you will find some unexpected details during the editing process.

0 0
Best Studio Express
ashleyronald | 2012-08-16 16:17:04

Now I can drop my new video clips on my desktop, edit them till I\'m satisfied and convert them all to and from WAY more formats than iMovie!

0 0
fun intuitive tool
catarinamindi | 2012-08-16 16:15:08

My movies are so much better now thanks to this fun intuitive tool!

0 0
Great app
Izetta Casie | 2012-08-16 16:13:12

Now I can directly edit my camcorder videos in my Mac, something I never could with iMovie! Great app!

0 0
Video fun
gresre | 2012-05-10 20:47:52

My husband shoots the video, my job is to edit it into something that makes sense. This tool lets me do that and more - I can add my own music, voiceovers, colorful effects, captions and even more!

0 0
Solid Tool!
KTTM | 2012-05-10 20:46:55

I edit videos for the web and every now and then I need to convert something out of one format and into FLV, for instance. With this tool, I can do it quickly and easily and also get all me editing done thanks to a solid editing toolkit on board.

0 0
Intutitive video editor
HERY | 2012-05-10 20:46:02

I\'m that dad who\'s always got the camcorder in his hand… I take tons of home video every month and this is the video editor/converter I\'ve found that\'s hands down the best mix of functionality and affordability. Get it.

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper for Mac

$45.95 $39.00

AimersoftDVD Ripper for Mac

Easy-to-use Mac DVD ripper to rip and convert DVD to all regular video/audio formats on Mac.

Buy Try

DVD Creator for Mac

$49.00

AimersoftDVD Creator for Mac

Professional DVD burner for Mac to burn videos and photos to DVD on Mac with rich editing features.

Buy Try

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

$69.00 $54.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Ultimate for Mac

All-in-one Mac video converter, DVD ripper, DVD creator, video downloader and video editor.

Buy Try

Back to top