Aimersoft DRM Media Converter

All-in-one DRM removal and converter to convert DRM-protected video and audio files.

Wow!!!!

  • by Brett Lawrence | 2015-11-05 00:26:58

    I have tried a lot of related software and Aimersoft DRM Media Converter is by far the best!. I am soooooo hapy that I found this amazing product! It very user friendly, fast and does the job right the first time around. I don''t normally endorse products but I have to for this amazing product / software. Highly recommended by me - 5 star rating

    The Dream Come True

  • by Alen Shaji Thomas | 2015-10-24 08:20:18

    This is the most easy to use DRM Converter I have ever used. It is just so straight forward and simple. This software although looks simple has a very incredible speed to conversion. Thanks to this I could get my school presentations in time. When I try to use any other DRM remover softwares it always gets blocked by my antivirus. I think so far this is the only one which has direct support for Windows 10. The only downside is that the trial version only allows 1 minute videos to be converted. BUT THIS IS THE BEST A DRM CONVERTER CAN GET!!!

    DRM Media Converter = GOOD STUFF !

  • by Don | 2015-10-05 11:50:56

    great program, easy to use. rid yourself of the DRM problem easily !

    best drm converter ever

  • by Alex Zebley | 2015-04-12 13:00:34

    I love iTunes video, and now to remove the drm, and also to play on none-apple devices. I love drm media converter.

    BEST SOFTWARE EVER

  • by graham robertson | 2015-02-09 16:45:27

    i tried a lot of different software''s before this 1 and none of them come even close to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices.best find and program

    Best Available in the market

  • by Vamshi | 2015-01-13 01:38:11

    It was very difficult to manage my drm music files across my devices. After using a lot of softwares to remove DRM, I come to one conclusion i.e., Aimersoft is the best available software to remove DRM. It is easy to use and so small in size..!! Hats off to Aimersoft.

    very good

  • by cory | 2014-12-23 07:12:26

    this software did everything it said it would. i love it !!!

    aimersoft is a good software

  • by rajat sharma | 2014-12-18 06:20:54

    i tried a lot of different software''s before this but none of them come even close in comparison to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices.

    aimersoft is a good software

  • by rajat sharma | 2014-12-18 06:17:28

    i tried a lot of different software''s before this but none of them come even close in comparison to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices.

    Excellent Product

  • by Noel | 2014-12-09 08:28:17

    What a wonderful program to have in your toolbox. Comes in very handy and very reliable.

    Great software to solve a frustrating problem

  • by Paul Adams | 2014-12-05 19:47:52

    This software easily converts the Audible.com book that I bought so it will work on my Sony Walkman. Great software that is easy to install and use. Thanks

    Audible Audio Book on my Sony Walkman

  • by Paul Adams | 2014-12-05 19:41:36

    I was not able to use the Audible book I bought on my Sony Walkman because Audible does not support the Walkman. This software easily converted my purchase so it works with the Walkman. Saves me a lot of time burning cd''s etc. Good no nonsense software that works well

    Best Yet!

  • by Brandon Thor | 2014-11-17 15:34:12

    This software is my personal go-to when it comes to conversion programs. I have never had an easier to use product. The simplicity of this product guarantees that anyone can use it easily.

    Definitely Useful Tool

  • by Nick | 2014-11-07 02:25:23

    I love listening to audiobooks, so when download aax files, this tool makes it easy for me to convert to mp3. Thank you aimersoft!

    Best Software

  • by Srinivas Shetty | 2014-10-30 05:46:10

    This is one of the wonderful software i have ever come across. It is so easy to use and very user friendly. Great !!!

    Works like a charm

  • by Aden Pierce | 2014-10-29 15:02:29

    Does just what it was said to do and is very simple to use.

    Good to go

  • by Fred Jones | 2014-10-13 11:06:47

    It worked for TV conversion for me!

    great

  • by Victor | 2014-10-10 11:16:21

    got my drm removed :D

    Works a treat

  • by Taz | 2014-09-30 11:34:25

    Great product - works very well first time. No problems even a child could do it.

    Records all other computer sounds

  • by Derek Piper | 2014-09-15 11:20:03

    This program will record all other sounds made by the computer, so if you have any notifications etc., they will be recorded into the output

    GOOD ONE

  • by HImanshu | 2014-09-12 20:02:47

    I hope it comes for free. i tried a lot of different software''s before this but none of them come even close in comparison to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices

    Brilliant

  • by J Petley | 2014-09-08 14:00:51

    Finally I can convert my purchased AA audible books into a format I can play on my Blackberry. Brilliant.

    What a lovely piece of software

  • by Miguel Hassid | 2014-09-05 21:42:56

    Thank you for making my digital life so much better. We love you!

    Aimersoft DRM Converter

  • by Ralph | 2014-08-13 08:15:42

    Outstanding converter. Works excellent!

    Great for removing DRM

  • by Matt | 2014-08-09 08:23:16

    My media player wont play WMA, so Aimersoft DRM Media Converter allows me to take my music and audiobooks with me.

    DRM Media converter

  • by Fred coates | 2014-08-01 02:38:25

    Does what it says on the tin. Fast, simple and above all it works.

    So Happy!

  • by Mallory Lundy | 2014-07-21 21:14:48

    I''m so glad to finally find a program that removes DRM so I can burn my legally purchased iTunes videos to DVDs! Thank you!

    This is amazing software

  • by Sam | 2014-07-21 08:54:24

    I was able to gain full access to all of the media I have purchased so that I can enjoy it on any device I choose. I highly recommend this software.

    Great product

  • by John | 2014-07-19 05:37:54

    I have used the Aimersoft DRM Media Converter on my Amazon Unbox videos, and I have had no problems with it so far.

    The best one

  • by ClementLloyd | 2014-07-01 01:00:52

    Grab this bargain to save 15% off on Aimersoft DRM Media Converter, now only $30.56 (Regular price: $35.95) at IfCoupons. Rush to shop now!

    best damn software ever

  • by pranay | 2014-04-12 22:18:57

    i tried a lot of different software's before this but none of them come even close in comparison to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Jimmy | 2014-04-08 21:08:02

    I read a lot of reviews before I decided to purchase this product, all were positive reviews. I am very impressed with the way the program performed.No other media converter can come close to this product. This product works and does exactly as it says in the description.! It's very user friendly. Conversion process is accurate. Quiet, efficient, and intelligent is the only way I can describe it, and on top of that, the price is right! Every penny I paid for this product was worth it. I'm a happy man..

    Great

  • by Shahzar Shaikh | 2014-01-24 19:33:23

    This is just great. I now do not need to hook up my laptop to the tv to watch movies from itunes! I can just watch them on a dvd!

    Easy to use

  • by Kurtis High | 2014-01-20 17:38:44

    I use this to convert my iTunes songs into wave files so that I can use them for referencing in my studio work. This is very easy to use and reliable in translating the formats.

    Easy to use, Fast

  • by Kurtis High | 2014-01-20 06:28:15

    I needed to find a program to convert iTunes files to wav format because I am an audio engineer. The program I use to do my mixing.mastering only support wav inputs. I needed a way to convert it quickly and easily. This has definitely helped me because I am able to load up wav file for referencing my mixes, quick and easy.

    great

  • by matthew stanley | 2014-01-10 09:55:40

    Fantastic program ease of access is amazing

    Love it!

  • by Jonathan | 2013-12-30 17:00:30

    With so many DRM converters out there this one stands out as far as price and easy to use goes! I've tried 5 different ones and this one tops them all.

    One of the best

  • by Molly | 2013-12-26 16:28:37

    This is one of the best programs of its kind I've found. It's very simple to use which is great for when I have a lot files to be handled. I love especially that it doesn't force my computer to shut down because it overheats my CPU which I've had other programs do.

    All you need in a converter

  • by Tnepres | 2013-12-25 12:24:06

    If your chosen hardware does not support DRM (like my sony walkman), then Aimersoft is perfect. Its easy to use, just choose the file and click GO and you are done!

    All you ever wanted in a converter

  • by Yespr | 2013-12-25 12:16:46

    DRM can be a drag if your chosen hardware does not support it. You need something userfriendly and easy to remove it. Aimersoft is IT.

    GOOOD

  • by Daniel Olsen | 2013-12-24 12:42:12

    This software is easy and very fast to use!

    Quick download

  • by Mmeza | 2013-12-14 22:20:31

    offers a lot of help options and the download was quick and painless.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Andry | 2013-12-03 20:21:14

    I'm not really a tech savvy person, so I was thrilled to have found an easy to use software that does what it was supposed to do. I am especially amazed at how easy this software is. Just add my files, choose an output format and let her go! Thanks, Aimersoft, you've gotten yourself a fan!

    Excellent tool !!

  • by Enrique | 2013-12-02 09:41:27

    Remarkable tool for remove DRM from CD's, DVD's and iTunes' videos and songs. You only add the files and then convert them, it's so easy!!. Really COOL!!

    intutive

  • by David Hasselhof | 2013-11-23 13:16:06

    really intuitive to use, didn't even need to look at the instructions. very user friendly!

    Made it easy

  • by Bill Quigley | 2013-11-17 16:28:47

    I bought a Kindle Fire HD so my kids could watch our Kindle videos on the airplane, but the 16GB model only held about 8GB of giant videos. DRM Media Converter not only allows me to put the videos on any device, but I can copy them at a lower bit rate so I can hold a lot more of them!

    Boy, was I surprised!

  • by Amber | 2013-11-07 08:28:04

    I was skeptical at first. Most programs like this promise you the moon and deliver nothing or so complicated. The DRM Media Converter not only works but simple and easy to use. It’s worth getting.

    Easy as Pie !

  • by Will | 2013-09-30 09:58:21

    I was looking for a software to convert "You Tube" videos into DVDs and audio files and this software by far is the best ! Omg -so easy to install and use. I was able to create video-DVD's and use it on my iphone 5. A 5 STARS software system.

    Best I've ever used

  • by Bill | 2013-07-27 07:58:58

    I've used Tunebite for years until I found Aimersoft. TB plays back the entire recording so a 6 hour book takes 6 hours to convert. Aimersoft does the job in minutes!. Absolutely fantastic software.

    Three easy steps to remove DRM protection from my favorite movies.

  • by Jerline | 2013-07-21 22:09:53

    You'd never guess how easy it is to use this software until you try it. Find the files and convert, so simple even a tech novice can do it. Just takes three simple steps to strip DRM protection from your favorite movies and songs and then you can add them to any device you own or share with friends. Find files, add and start the DRM removal process.

    Love the ease and simplicity of the DRM Media Converter

  • by Marilyn | 2013-07-21 22:08:26

    Love how this software lets me output in dozens of popular video formats including: MOV, M4V, MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, Xvid, DV, MPEG-1, and MPEG-2. And, the DRM remove process couldn't be easier. I can add videos easily with a mouse click and then tweak a few settings and the software does the rest of the work for me.

    Love the ease and simplicity of the DRM Media Converter

  • by Marilyn | 2013-07-19 04:58:51

    Love how this software lets me output in dozens of popular video formats including: MOV, M4V, MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, Xvid, DV, MPEG-1, and MPEG-2. And, the DRM remove process couldn\'t be easier. I can add videos easily with a mouse click and then tweak a few settings and the software does the rest of the work for me.

    Thanks Aimersoft for creating such a useful software.

  • by Caprica | 2013-07-19 04:50:53

    Not only lets me remove DRM protection but also converts for my Apple devices. Now I can watch my movies from Zune Marketplace, Xbox Live or Amazon Video on my Apple iPhone or iPad, anytime I want a little entertainment. No longer do I feel chained to my computer using just one device anymore. A very affordable purchase, best idea I\'ve had so far.

    Best purchase I ever made!

  • by Amilee | 2013-07-17 18:59:27

    Now all my music files from Napster and Pandora are available to me for listening on my new iPod and PS3. I don't have to worry anymore when I download a song from a file sharing site, wondering if it will be compatible, as now I know that all songs can have their DRM protection removed easily. So glad I made the decision to download and use the trial version and then upgrade to premium.

    Such a time saver! You can even remove DRM protection from movies in batches.

  • by EB | 2013-07-17 18:51:14

    You can even add batches of files quickly by clicking the ADD button in the software and clicking and dragging your mouse tip over all files you want converted. This is most easily accomplished if you will place all downloaded files into one common folder. This will save you so much time from having to find each individual file on your hard drive and then click open to add to the software for DRM removal.

    Thanks for making a software that lets me share my media files to any device!

  • by Cassandra Day | 2013-07-17 10:48:53

    One day I was surfing Facebook and found a link to the Aimersoft Facebook page where they mentioned the DRM Media Converter. Since it was free to download and try out, I figured why not. So I downloaded and tried it out and worked as promised. Now I have my iTunes collection on every device I own.

    Totally worth the price for the Aimersoft DRM Media Converter.

  • by Carmalita | 2013-07-17 10:45:44

    You might think this software only works for video, but it's also great for removing DRM protection from songs too. For instance, if you download via Amazon mp3 site, you can usually only play on the players they allow. But when you use the Aimersoft DRM Media Converter, you can convert for playing on any Apple device (including iPhone, iPad and iPod), Samsung Galaxy III or even your Xbox 360.

    Listening to my audio books on the go is fun now

  • by Talormanda | 2013-07-17 10:01:54

    I'm a long time member of an audio book club online. And, can only play the files via their selected player. They were not compatible on my Blackberry. And, that made me very annoyed. Then I found out that I could download the DRM Media converter and strip out the DRM protection. Now the audio books are easily compatible with my Blackberry so that I can listen to them when I am out of the house. What a great software to own!

    Amazing software frees me to enjoy entertainment the way I want

  • by Tyler | 2013-07-16 11:59:53

    I paid for the Amazon movie downloads, and wanted to be able to play them on my iPhone 5. But with the DRM protection, that wasn't possible. And, for a long time, I was so frustrated about the situation. When a friend recommended the DRM Media Converter from Aimersoft, I jumped at the chance to download the software. It helped me remove DRM protection and convert to all my Apple devices. Now I'm enjoying my movies on the go, the way I want.

    It's good But...!!

  • by VinnieZin | 2013-04-24 02:50:44

    I think this drm removal software is good but it do has some shortage. I have the full version and it cuts off of the beginning of my downloaded video but it went through completely and the sound was fine. And then I come to the support center for more help, and searching on your FAQ, and I noticed that high computer performance is needed for converting large DRM videos, especially HD videos, and also you bring up some helpful tips to reduce the load of CPU. I wish you could also put a line about this on the user guide.

    Tried it out and really loved it!

  • by Heathcliff | 2013-04-23 20:50:24

    Really appreciate the opportunity to convert MP4 files to play on my PS3. I had some trouble with that before but that situation is resolved as now all my downloaded itunes files are compatible with my other devices. I'm able to play on the PS3, Nook or Kindle or any other device that I might buy or use as the DRM protection is now gone. Love the easy conversion process.

    Removes DRM protection from my favorite files

  • by Owen | 2013-04-23 20:42:17

    What good is it to download Youtube videos (or Dailymotion/Facebook) if you can only watch them on your MAC or PC? The DRM Media converter solves that problem by giving you the chance to strip the DRM protection off the file and convert to a popular file format for play on numerous devices. Such a good software to own

    Super simple DRM Media Converter to use even for a tech novice

  • by Janice | 2013-04-23 10:20:19

    Being a tech novice, I was worried this software would be too complicated to use. But, the easy step by step guide and video helped me get started easily right away. Such a simple software to use; yet so powerful. Very good DRM Media Converter.

    DRM protection removed easily

  • by Decator | 2013-04-23 07:44:05

    Never had problems with DRM protection with videos downloaded via torrent. But those Xbox Live and Amazon Instant Video downloads were always problematic. Especially since I didn't always want to watch them on the 'approved device'. Glad that I Can remove the DRM protection and convert to play on any device I want.

    Converts videos and audio too!

  • by Zena | 2013-04-23 06:55:55

    Being able to convert my videos to virtually any regular video/audio formats for play on portable media players like iPhone, iPad,iPod, HTC, Samsung and BlackBerry is amazing. You don't find that option with most conversion software. Would recommend to anyone.

    Converts videos for itunes or Blackberry!

  • by Shannon | 2013-04-23 06:08:20

    And, so many other devices! So happy I got a chance to use this software; so worth trying. I almost didn't download. But then thought, why not? It's a free trial so I gave it a try. Very pleased with the variety of ways dow convert.

    Even converts for Nook!

  • by Ethan | 2013-04-23 05:40:43

    Purchasing videos from the Xbox Live Store was always fun. But when I tried to watch the videos on any other device like my Nook, I was denied access. Then my sister suggested I try the DRM Media Converter. Turned out to be exactly what I needed. So glad I took her advice and downloaded.

    Fast, easy conversion for iTunes

  • by Canton | 2013-04-22 08:30:39

    Amazingly fast conversion thanks to the built in Nvidia Kuda technology. Not something you will find in many other conversion software. Was amazed how this software worked without glitches, very lightweight; didn't slow down my machine.

    iTunes music converted for Powerpoint presentation

  • by Leanna | 2013-04-22 08:27:03

    My employer asked me to add some iTtunes music to a Powerpoint presentation. At first, I wasn't sure how to get around the DRM protection, until I found Aimersoft DRM Media Converter which takes off DRM protection and allows conversion of the file into any of multiple popular formats. This software made my job so much easier. Thanks so much.

    Who knew it would be so easy to remove DRM protection from itunes videos?

  • by Cashus | 2013-04-22 06:43:49

    For a long time i bought iTunes videos and simply watched them on my computer. But when I bought a Blackberry, I wanted to watch there too but found it impossible to do so. Then I heard about the DRM Media converter that lets you strip DRM protection and convert to any format you want. What a lifesaver!

    Best software to remove drm protection from iTunes

  • by Jesse | 2013-04-19 00:55:26

    I've been able to use the Aimersoft DRM Media Converter to remove drm protection from iTunes and convert it to Kindle. This was a huge deal for me as I have many iTunes videos previously purchased but could never get them to play on my Kindle. I just didn't want to have to buy another format or device just to play my movies and videos. Thanks for the great software.

    Big thanks to Aimersoft

  • by Khirul | 2013-02-19 03:35:56

    Dealing with DRM issue really makes me frustrated.Then came Aimersoft to the rescue.It really helps me.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Is Feature Rich & Cheap

  • by Rick Cummings | 2013-02-07 23:59:48

    Nothing is cheap unless it does the job. Aimersoft's DRM Media Converter has features galore and it's easy to use. It's the best at removing DRM protection simply and convert to any format.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter To The Rescue

  • by Kane Winters | 2013-02-07 08:30:52

    Pretty much any formate you need to convert media files from and too, Aimersoft DRM Media Converter has you covered.

    If you need a DRM Converter go to Aimersoft

  • by Sam | 2012-12-11 17:25:35

    Aimersoft makes the best software, not to mention affordable. I would never go elsewhere because Aimersoft rocks!

    Aimersoft is Excellent

  • by Jamie | 2012-11-26 16:36:13

    Aimersoft makes the best software around, and when I came across this DRM Media Converter I was very happy. It works well and it is affordable.

    Excellent converter

  • by Robert Wright | 2012-11-22 08:25:27

    I've tried numerous converters over the years to convert video and audio and for one reason or another they all sucked. The DRM Media Converter rocks. It has yet to fail to do what I need it to do! Thanks for a great product.

    DRM defeated !!

  • by Luis Gomez | 2012-11-21 08:54:09

    Whatever format you want, Aimersoft DRM Media Converter is most likely going to do the job. This is a great program.

    This product is a godsend

  • by Sue Jenkins | 2012-11-21 03:08:16

    It's frustrating to pay for music downloads then be restricted as to what you can do with it! I mean come on, I pay for it so shouldn't I be able to listen to it on whatever player I choose? Now I can, thanks to Aimersoft.

    Thanks Aimersoft for coming up with DRM Media Converter

  • by Allan Jackson | 2012-11-20 06:18:25

    I just wanted to say how much I appreciate Aimersoft's service and specifically the company's product, DRM Media Converter.

    AIMERSOFT rocks

  • by Maggie | 2012-11-19 08:28:31

    I have nothing more to say than how happy I am with Aimersoft. I am so pleased with the product and the support! A+++

    cheap, great, easy - what else do u want?

  • by Salvatore | 2012-11-18 23:04:21

    Its cheap, comes with great features and easy to use. Do I need to say anything more? Just try it and you will find it the best. I highly recommend to everyone who want to remove DRM protection without any hassle and convert to any format you want.

    Just the ticket!!!

  • by Philip Bruster | 2012-11-18 10:25:57

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter is just the ticket I needed to convert my iTune downloads. And cheap too!!!

    Many thanks for the premium service

  • by Paul B | 2012-11-02 19:44:41

    I want to express my satisfaction with the fast and competent service at AIMERSOFT. Kudos to Frank !

    Hooray for Aimersoft!

  • by Kelly Kerr | 2012-10-24 21:38:03

    I really appreciate DRM Media Converter making it possible to use music I pay for on all my electronic devices.

    2 Thumbs Up!

  • by Ben Moses | 2012-10-24 00:05:01

    I'm computer savvy but not a tech wiz, so it was important that I found an easy to use program to remove DRM protection from songs added to my wedding videos. The songs were the same ones the DJ played, who did pay SOCAN user fees. However, the music had to be removed because of all the ambient noise, then replaced.

    Just WOW!!

  • by Davey | 2012-10-22 09:30:09

    I always wanted to convert my videos purchased from iTunes to a normal format, but this Apple DRM protection never let me do the things which I wanted. But kudos to this software, I just love it. Now, I can convert videos without worrying much about this protection. WOW!!!

    The best choice!

  • by Tucker | 2012-10-22 09:24:23

    This software is just so good. The price, the features which it provides and most importantly, the videos remain as they were, there is no effect on its quality, and all this makes this software the best.

    Argh I hate DRM!!!

  • by Wesley Willis | 2012-10-01 05:42:29

    Hurray for this package. So worth the money!! Get it!! If you hate DRM like everyone else, this software is a MUST.

    This should be standard software

  • by Kelly | 2012-10-01 05:39:42

    DRM is terrible. It took such a long time to be able to get my music of itunes. Thank god for this!

    I Give it Five Star !!!

  • by RaviTeaja Madam | 2012-09-27 17:19:41

    It is only software i found in the internet for searching more than 1 month that could convert the copyrighted files to required format and clarity is also very good.

    Amazing!!!

  • by Vinay Sahu | 2012-09-27 17:18:33

    It is not only supporting may formats for video/audio even we can convert copyright protected video and audio files.

    Good DRM Converter

  • by ManasaEdward | 2012-09-27 17:17:38

    This one is truely a master piece as it is able to convert the protected video/audio files.

    This one did it!

  • by Brenden | 2012-09-27 11:28:14

    Common video converters can't convert DRM protected files. But this one did and it can also convert non-protected video/audio files.

    Hope this can be improved.

  • by Kilie | 2012-09-27 11:27:07

    It can remove DRM from video and audio files. However, you can resize or move the preview screen. Hope this can be improved.

    Anxious to test

  • by gtrant56 | 2012-09-27 11:26:03

    Today I found out about this version and I am very anxious to test it and see what's new about it.

    satisfied with the result

  • by piramidon56 | 2012-09-27 11:24:12

    For a long period of time I didn't realize that DRM files existed. After I read about them I tried many programs that promised a lot but didn't got to the expectations. After I tested your product I was satisfied with the results.

    You won't regret this purchase

  • by Chuck Inman | 2012-09-26 08:23:42

    I have have this software for a couple years and it is the best. Simple and easy and well worth the cost.

    it is working beautifully.

  • by uiertr | 2012-09-06 16:18:27

    I tried this version an I am glad to say it is working beautifully.

    I can not wait to see

  • by rejkyrtre | 2012-09-05 09:53:38

    I am a very loyal user of your DRM Media Converter and I can not wait to see what this version has.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by jkutye | 2012-09-05 04:21:02

    I can not express my joy when I found out you reliesed the new version.

    That's good

  • by mary | 2012-09-04 02:03:11

    Really good it reads a lot of formats.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by curvalonian | 2012-09-02 19:00:08

    When I first downloaded this software I had no idea how to use it but after I red the user guide everything came into place.

    Best converter ever

  • by Marks | 2012-09-01 20:45:20

    Thx to whoever made this program . It works great and saved me alot of time and downloading. A must have for any true media loving user!!

    Best converter around

  • by Luc | 2012-09-01 20:39:51

    You're going to wonder how you've fared without it!! I convert my video files, my MP3s, really anything I need. The only thing that needs work is a way to send more than one file at a time, but it really is far more valuable than the price !

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter

  • by trany | 2012-09-01 19:31:51

    This is the best program I have seen.

    Really good

  • by Mike | 2012-08-31 16:46:02

    I strongly suggest this product to everyone, easy to use and it gives great results.

    DRM Media Converter

  • by francoeran | 2012-08-30 05:15:02

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter it's one of the greatest convertion software I had the pleasure to work with.

    quick reply

  • by Akhenaton | 2012-08-29 13:21:27

    I have some issues when removing drm from my AA files. I contacted the support team. To my surprise, I get a quick reply with sincere apology. Problems have been solved and I want to thumb up for the service!

    Great product!

  • by Bentley | 2012-08-28 09:48:47

    This DRM remover is also a great video converter with support for a lot of popular video and audio formats. It converts my M4V as written in the ad without any bugs.

    Have converted WMV

  • by Thomas | 2012-08-27 13:36:33

    I've converted my WMV files with very simply clicks. During the process, there was a problem, but after contacting the customer support team, all have been solved and now it's OK.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Brian | 2012-08-24 21:29:48

    Pros: Can convert both protected video and audio files and supports a wide range of video formats. Cons: The conversion takes a long time and the preview window can't be closed.

    simple interface

  • by Odell | 2012-08-23 18:52:44

    The simple interface makes you know what you need to do immediately when you launch the program. That makes the conversion much easier and saves a lot of time since I don't need to learn how to use it before converting my files.

    Enable me to listen to WMA on iPod

  • by Lana | 2012-08-22 20:09:56

    It gives me perfect MP3 files after converting my protected WMA songs purchased from Nokia Music Store. Happy to listen to the songs on my iPod!

    Good program for removing DRM

  • by Zelda | 2012-08-22 09:55:30

    Good program for removing DRM from protected iTunes music and video files. Just hope the conversion speed can be a little faster. All in all, it works better than other programs I've tried. Kudos to Aimersoft developers!

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Joann | 2012-08-22 09:54:53

    Originally I had some bad experience with other DRM converters. BUT this DRM removal works well for me and it’s worth the money I’ve paid.

    As advertised

  • by Roxanna | 2012-08-22 09:54:19

    It removes DRM protection from my iTunes M4V videos without any problems as advertised and I'm satisfied with the output video quality. But the conversion speed is really slow.

    Good!

  • by Martin | 2012-08-14 20:48:04

    It is quite unbelievable that I can get rid of the DRM so easily. Good!

    Helpful!

  • by Casey | 2012-08-10 10:36:03

    It seems that there are not so many DRM media converters in the market, so this one is quite helpful.

    It works perfectly

  • by Crofton | 2012-08-09 08:52:52

    It works perfectly for my iTunes M4V, M4P and M4B files.

    It has a well-designed interface

  • by Rigby | 2012-08-08 17:07:48

    It has a well-designed interface and provides a wide range of choice of presets for portable media players like iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc. This makes it my optimal choice to convert my protected WMV videos.

    Had no problems!

  • by Delora | 2012-08-06 16:29:39

    I had no problem converting my protected WMA to MP3 with this program. And the customer support reponses are quick and with valid information.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Sheryll | 2012-08-06 16:26:17

    Besides converting music files, this DRM converter can also convert DRM videos and ordinary video/audio files. Great to watch Amazon video on my iPad!

    Good result!

  • by Sylwester | 2012-08-06 13:47:09

    I use it to extract the audio from my WMA movie, and the result is quite good!

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by LT | 2012-08-06 02:53:39

    I find the product to be truly superb. I would **not** hesitate at all to recommend it to anyone who wants to be free to view films using the product of her or his choice.

    Good choice for me!

  • by Aloysius | 2012-08-03 11:00:04

    Remove DRM and watch the videos on my iPad, so happy about that!

    The speed is not so fast.

  • by Ulysses | 2012-08-01 13:50:02

    To be frank, I find it is not as good as you said, since the speed is not so fast.

    It truely supports many formats!

  • by Blaine | 2012-07-31 18:30:15

    It truely supports many formats, I am so surprised about that.

    It saves me a lot of time

  • by Riley | 2012-07-31 09:09:08

    I use it to convert many files at the same time, which saves me a lot of time.

    uesful

  • by Barney | 2012-07-30 09:10:05

    Its function to remove DRM is quite useful. I love it!

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Allegria | 2012-07-27 14:34:55

    It converts fine and lots of output video/audio formats are provided.

    helpful

  • by Loyd | 2012-07-27 08:56:38

    I am so happy that it helps me to remove copyright protection.

    excellent!

  • by Dakota | 2012-07-26 17:53:39

    I don't need to hesitate to buy some videos or audios from iTunes or Amazon, since I can play them and share them freely now with this product.

    It works!!!!!!!

  • by Adair | 2012-07-26 17:30:32

    It works! If you want to remove DRM from iTunes and Amazon video/audio files. Don’t miss it!

    Nice DRM converter

  • by Pansy | 2012-07-26 10:07:13

    I'm fed up with having to download the licenses for play protected video/audio files every time! This nice DRM converter has helped me solved the problem.

    It just handled my music files as it says.

  • by Shel | 2012-07-25 21:54:09

    Last night, I run it and left it to convert my protected WMA songs. This morning, everything has been completed. It just handled my music files as it says.

    works smoothly

  • by Georgia | 2012-07-25 15:53:52

    I use it to remove DRM protection from M4V files, and it works quite smoothly.

    Clear

  • by Austin | 2012-07-25 14:33:20

    The clean interface won't let you puzzled at what to do first and what to do next.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Jasper | 2012-07-25 09:10:19

    It is really a functional product and it helps me a lot. Thank you!

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Ora | 2012-07-24 16:55:02

    It can not only convert audio, but also video. Much better than DRM Music Converter.

    Haven't met any problems

  • by Skylar | 2012-07-24 16:25:09

    I haven't met any problems. Just don't like the play window. Besides it, all are OK.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Lanny | 2012-07-23 14:17:36

    It works in converting DRM files. However, there is a forced preview screen on top of all program and can't be moved or resized.

    Helpful

  • by Jemima | 2012-07-19 16:06:32

    The overall quality of this DRM converter performance makes it an optimal choice. If you want to free your iTunes library, this one is helpful!

    That's very awesome!

  • by Lachlan | 2012-07-18 14:37:58

    With its help, I can set my DRM video and audio free. That's very awesome! Just hope it works more stably.

    Works quite well for me

  • by Pearlie | 2012-07-17 16:23:43

    It works quite well for me. I use it to convert some music files successfully.

    It is so amazing!

  • by Johnie | 2012-07-16 15:17:46

    It is so amazing! Now I can get rid of the so-called DRM, download and share my music without any limitation! Great job, Aimersoft!

    Wonderful!

  • by Alayna | 2012-07-11 21:33:47

    I always hesitated to purchase some video or audio files from iTunes, Amazon or the others, since the usage is limited. But now I don't need to worry about that any more, because Aimersoft DRM Media Converter helps me to play and share the files freely. Wonderful!

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Brande | 2012-07-11 21:32:56

    When one of my friends recommended this software for me, I thought that he was boasting. But when I used it, I found that it was really amazing. I strongly recommeded it for anyone who likes to purchase videos from iTunes or Amazon.

    Powerful

  • by Jorie | 2012-07-09 14:25:56

    I didn't expect Aimersoft DRM Media Converter to be so powerful, but it turns out to be an amazing tool. I can not only use it to remove the DRM protection, but also use it to convert my videos and audios to various formats. Now I can enjoy the wonderful files in any devices anywhere.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Abraham | 2012-07-09 14:17:05

    With Aimersoft DRM Media Converter, I can copy my favorite videos for limitless times and share them with my friends. It is really amazing! Thank you for setting my videos free! Only hope the conversion speed can be faster!

    AWESOME TOOL

  • by Spike | 2012-06-21 14:20:13

    This is an awesome tool that works great with my M4P songs. You know, hundreds of songs have been freed. Wonderful to play them anywhere I like.

    Free my videos

  • by Ambrose | 2012-06-21 09:50:10

    This DRM video and audio converter has helped me free my hundreds of iTunes M4V videos. It really does a great job.

    Not restricted

  • by Brandy | 2012-06-21 09:47:50

    With it, not restricted by the annoying DRM protection when I want to play my iTunes movies on an Android tablet any more.

    Love it

  • by Alana | 2012-06-21 09:45:42

    Love it. It just frees my iTunes library. Keep doing better!

    Everyone should get it

  • by Rose | 2012-06-20 18:09:19

    It lets you share my iTunes and Amazon purchased files anywhere! Everyone who like to purchase videos from iTunes and Amazon should get it!

    Fantastic!

  • by Isabelle | 2012-06-20 18:06:32

    I'm happy to say that it works with my iTunes videos. I have got them onto to BlackBerry PlayBook. Fantastic!

    video sharing easier than ever

  • by Richi | 2012-06-20 18:04:56

    I'm lucky to get this product. Now I don't have to worry about my protected video's compatibility with devices. It just make video sharing easier than ever.

    Marvelous software

  • by Jordan | 2012-06-19 13:52:05

    Thank you for this marvelous software that "breaks the gaps" between my iTunes purchased content and Android phones.

    Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review

  • by Gimmy | 2012-06-06 13:57:49

    Yes, it works well in removing DRM protection from video and audio files. However, the conversion time is quite long. I know it'll take a long time for all DRM converters to convert DRM-ed video files. Just hope some upgrades will shorten the conversion time. Thanks.

    Recommend this tool

  • by Customer | 2012-05-29 09:57:17

    I highly recommend this DRM converter. It can remove all DRM protection from video/audio files!

    Love it!

  • by Barbara | 2012-05-10 20:07:43

    What a difference this product makes! I feel like my media is truly mine now. Love it!

    Free from iTunes

  • by Amanda | 2012-05-10 20:07:03

    Wow, I'm free from iTunes now! Well, at least I can move my iTunes content around with freedom—that's so huge!

    Thanks!

  • by April | 2012-05-10 20:06:14

    I spend my hard-earned money to download from sites like iTunes and Pandora. Because I pay for it, I should be able to copy it to my friends and to any computer I want to store it on. This product lets me do that, thanks!

    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next