iMusic

An ultimate all-in-one music manager to download music, transfer music between iPhone/iPad/iPod and iTunes/PC, and clean up music collection.

iMusic App

  • by Celine | 2017-07-18 08:49:43

    I just LOVE this app. I bought for my Mac and then my laptop died on me. I bought again for my new laptop which runs on Windows 10. It is the ONE app I can't do without. Thank you to the whole team for your fabulous service.

    Ultimate Choice

  • by Munro santer | 2017-07-09 04:25:04

    If you really want to give justice to your favorite music track then this one is the ultimate music management product. I have been using it with all pleasure since long time.

    Good for individual purpose

  • by Daddy mine | 2017-07-08 06:17:20

    The only time I think this tool will start giving you lower results is when you will apply in the commercial project. Otherwise, for individual purpose it is the best tool of today’s time.

    Gives efforless outcomes

  • by Ryan patting | 2017-07-07 23:10:49

    Usually I don’t get perfect results from any technical product without doing hard work. This is the only tool where I got effortless outcomes.

    Available in six different languages

  • by Marlon poling | 2017-07-06 06:47:04

    Good that the product description page is available in six difference languages. Now I can recommend it to friends who are living in remote countries.

    World's best software provider

  • by Peter cooper | 2017-07-04 07:23:53

    An ideal product from the world’s best software provider. When it comes to technical guides, tutorials or downloading any tool, I always refer this site.

    Product to match my desire

  • by Ray shawdin | 2017-07-03 07:46:31

    When it comes to music, there is always a sort of spark in my mind regarding this niche and I found a product that could match my desire here.

    Fun maker

  • by Jimmy hofstater | 2017-07-02 06:58:58

    I don’t remember how times I used this music management tool but it has contributed to fun up to great extent. I am loving it.

    Lot of benefits

  • by Siya parekh | 2017-07-01 07:44:23

    In today’s world you have wide range of tools available in every niche. But this one is kind of product that you can remember on the virtue of its applications.

    Boosts creativity

  • by Wayne partin | 2017-06-30 06:56:45

    An average tool will only help you complete your task but an excellent product like this one will definitely help you to boost creativity in you.

    Tips and tricks are helpful

  • by Porshe | 2017-06-29 07:06:02

    The tips and tricks section on this site is equally interesting as its products. I am big fan of its products along with other information provided.

    Wide range of features available

  • by Milane joa | 2017-06-28 07:50:56

    The features in this tool let user to recover your iTunes Library, fix iTunes Library music tags, take back up of important files or remove music DRM protection.

    Easy synchronization

  • by Walien martin | 2017-06-27 06:23:45

    Earlier it was quite difficult to connect iTunes library with my Android smartphone. But this tool has made synchronization so smooth that even tough task is looking easy.

    No duplication of files

  • by Jimmy | 2017-06-26 00:14:46

    Here is a product to copy unlimited music files from your Apple device to iTunes Library without having any quality loss and without any risk of duplicating files.

    Have any music

  • by Marshal | 2017-06-25 06:22:22

    If you are able to play your favorite song online then you can easily have it using this product. It is awesome when you want to download radio music.

    Easy to record songs

  • by Jussy | 2017-06-24 01:02:53

    While listening to radio songs, sometimes I feel like downloading it. Thankfully I could easily do it with this outstanding software in no time.

    Fix your library

  • by Joyi parner | 2017-06-23 08:20:46

    If there is any option that can also allow you to fix your iTunes library by correcting brokes files in your list then there is this music management tool.

    Better than what I expected

  • by Joy shephard | 2017-06-22 07:24:14

    I had a very positive feeling when I used trial version of this music tool. Turns out the paid version is better than what I have expected.

    Got everything

  • by Mitch warner | 2017-06-21 07:50:53

    First I wanted to cross check whether this tool is really offering so many facilities at such a low price. I confirmed with one of existing users and yes it has really got everything you want.

    Think big with it

  • by Katin arthur | 2017-06-20 00:43:28

    If you are thinking about something big in life then this product is for you. One can really execute things at perfection with this video converter.

    My review

  • by Narenn shaw | 2017-06-19 07:06:28

    First I downloaded this product and then I followed simple instructions while scrolling from top to bottom. In no time I get used to it very well.

    Review

  • by Porsche | 2017-06-17 21:08:39

    This tool has surprised me with its trial version and I was very curious to see what it has got in paid one. It is definitely an above average product.

    Easy to explore music

  • by Chimi putro | 2017-06-17 04:24:05

    Being a music teacher, I always keep exploring different music tracks and files in difference genre. My job has become very easy with this music management product.

    Awesome interface

  • by Mery parker | 2017-06-16 09:35:15

    The user interface of this product is so awesome that everything goes so smooth while using it. Besides this there is hardly any quality loss in the process.

    Truly excellent

  • by Hameed rashid | 2017-06-15 22:25:00

    Apart from listening to the music files, this music management tool allows users to download files that we need for our own usage which is truly perfect.

    Easy synchronization

  • by Kapton wade | 2017-06-14 02:48:07

    It was so difficult to synchronize music files from iTunes to Android Smartphones with my current app and this product has allowed me to overcome all such kind of issues.

    Knew the performance

  • by Joe kelly | 2017-06-12 23:37:23

    Honestly, I was not surprised after using this product because I knew this site will provide such a level of performance from its every tool.

    Thankful for it

  • by Morgan | 2017-06-10 02:03:16

    I gave up on all other products but thank god I came to know about this one. It comes with wide range of features that too with simplicity.

    Awesome tool for music lovers

  • by Jenni | 2017-06-09 09:10:45

    If you are a big fan of music and yet haven’t tried this music management tool then you have definitely missed a lot in life.

    Recording feature is awesome

  • by Jennifer carter | 2017-06-08 04:22:39

    Not just downloading but I can record a song using this product. It is very useful when I am listening to my favorite songs on radio.

    Best product for downloading files

  • by James parner | 2017-06-07 08:14:12

    There is hardly any restriction of device while downloading or transferring files using this music management product. It should be your first choice out of all.

    Fake Reviews

  • by James Riddel | 2017-03-12 14:57:26

    If they post this on their site I will be surprised. Looks like made up fake reviews with English as a second language. Product seems to be ok though

    Great contributor

  • by Shailaja k | 2017-01-28 02:10:26

    At first instant, I decided to use this tool for only experiment purpose but later I thought it can give great contribution to my upcoming projects.

    performed well

  • by Mating pores | 2017-01-26 23:56:49

    Earlier I was reading only content available on this site but then I found this tool very useful for my current project and it really performed well.

    Paid off

  • by Mitch jordon | 2017-01-25 18:12:42

    My hard work paid off when I started using this product. Earlier I was wasting lot of time and efforts with wrong tools.

    seen opportunity in it

  • by Pelly woret | 2017-01-23 23:30:05

    An optimistic guy can see lot of opportunities in even a very common product. This is exactly what I have seen in this tool.

    bohemia

  • by karamveer | 2017-01-22 01:53:41

    ok

    Worth every penny

  • by Kely levina | 2017-01-21 22:41:05

    If there is any music management tool that is worth every single penny then this one is on my top of the list.

    Saves lot of time

  • by Ryan sholin | 2017-01-20 00:00:46

    This tool has transformed from becoming an irregular user to a frequent user of this product. Because it saves me lot of time in everyday life.

    Total brilliance

  • by Purshi melan | 2017-01-19 02:21:32

    With music management tool, I learned how to keep all your sources in organized way and get best out of it. It is total brilliance!!!!!!!!

    Product review

  • by Reek santer | 2017-01-17 17:12:40

    It is very easy to advice others but this is the site I rely on for any kind of technical advice and solution on my problems.

    Dedicated tool

  • by Garret | 2017-01-16 21:39:17

    I am surprised that there is such a dedicated tool available for music lovers because usually these kind of features come as supplement in other tools.

    Good source of knowledge

  • by Walton milani | 2017-01-15 21:21:46

    I treat this site as a open source because here you not only get low budget tools but also get lot of knowledge to deal with your other problems.

    Worth everything

  • by Eion boycott | 2017-01-15 02:09:30

    I liked this tool so much that I borrowed money from my friend in order to buy it and I think it is work taking that risk for such tool.

    In my memories

  • by Patrick warrne | 2017-01-13 22:08:06

    There are few days of your life that you remember for long period of time and the day I downloaded this tool was a most memorable day of my life.

    Good for individuals

  • by Siddle martini | 2017-01-12 23:41:37

    For individual user this music tool is best. Hope there will be a version available in coming time that we can use for a commercial purpose.

    Excels on all of them

  • by Pinil ketting | 2017-01-11 20:49:45

    When it comes to buying software for my project, I make a straightforward comparison on different parameters and this one excels on all of them.

    Professional tool

  • by Saiin ketting | 2017-01-10 23:47:34

    There are many professional people who are using to manage their music files and making perfect use of it. I am also one of those users.

    Big range here

  • by Polena meillane | 2017-01-08 21:22:13

    The days have gone when I need to spend lot of time downloading and searching for music files from the site. Because here I got a wide range.

    Wait is over

  • by Chen lui | 2017-01-08 04:01:04

    For music lovers, the wait is finally over because I think they have got what they are looking for. I am also one of them.

    Dream product

  • by sela karon | 2017-01-05 23:43:13

    This software is like a dream coming true. I found all the range of features in it which I was expecting at very high price.

    3000 sites to download music

  • by Ray hofstater | 2017-01-04 23:30:47

    When I came to know that I can download music files from more than 3000 sites using this tool then I immediately went for it.

    Backup tool

  • by Willimsons key | 2017-01-04 00:04:55

    You should always have a back plan and resources to deal with any technical chaos and this one is my backup tool to take care of things.

    Liked the record feature

  • by Susie karon | 2017-01-02 23:34:25

    I liked the RECORD feature that comes with this musical product. It gives me an opportunity to record n number of favorite songs from the list.

    Classy product

  • by Sheldy parner | 2017-01-01 22:25:05

    The feeling of using a reputed and perfect always give me confidence to go an extra mile. This is definitely that kind of product.

    Product for everyone

  • by Simy kappor | 2017-01-01 01:51:28

    It is now just music lovers but even users of other interest will find this tool extremely exciting to use at such a low price.

    Something to gain

  • by Laxy cordon | 2016-12-30 22:58:38

    The key thing about this tool is that it can fulfill needs of users in category. Whether you are a newbie or a professional you have something to gain here.

    Effortless to work

  • by Jimmy | 2016-12-29 22:41:13

    With the help of this excellent product, I came to learn how to get your work done effortlessly. Now I can get maximum results in less time.

    Great Program - Couple of Flaws

  • by Justin Brown | 2016-12-29 16:55:37

    Great program so far. Couple of things I've noticed that let it down: 1. In ALBUM View it shows all the tracks instead of just the ALBUM. Should show just the "Album" and the Tracks Cascade from that. 2. Fixes and Saves tags fine but doesn't seem to keep the update. My Library is on a NAS but no security or other errors indicating it didn't work? When you click "Done" it doesn't close the Window so how do you know it worked or not? So far everything else is ok.

    Strong list of featues

  • by Maria chipsake | 2016-12-29 07:09:33

    Just go through the number of features this tool has packed with and you will come to know that the list is never ending.

    Product of my dreams

  • by Alia walsh | 2016-12-12 20:36:35

    It is like a product that I can find only in my dreams. Nothing better than this available in market to make my life easy.

    Easy rouitine

  • by Graham atley | 2016-12-11 04:14:57

    Playing music and managing new-old files is a everyday routine for me and this tool has just made things extremely simple for me.

    Plenty reasons

  • by Gomez lee | 2016-12-09 20:37:25

    If you have even a single reason to buy this product then you should go for it. Eventually, you will find out some more reasons as well.

    Deserves more

  • by Sheldon pari | 2016-12-08 20:24:54

    I was quite confused while giving reviewing this product. Because it definitely deserves more than what I am rating it on certain parameters.

    Packed with everything

  • by Kelly warner | 2016-12-06 21:46:15

    I think no need to try even a trial version of this product because it is so perfect and packed with extra range of features.

    Filled the gap

  • by Gabriel hopes | 2016-12-05 20:48:51

    I had used similar kind of products earlier but this one has allowed me to fill the gap between which earlier products fail to do so.

    Working perfect now

  • by Mitch hedley | 2016-12-04 22:29:43

    After initial trouble I was bit hesitant to use it but when I checked its user guide then only I came to its real power. It is working perfect now.

    Couldn't stop myself

  • by David shaw | 2016-12-03 22:21:54

    When I came to know that this tool can download songs from more than 3000 different sources then I couldn’t stop myself from trying it.

    Rated it with 3 stars

  • by Gary bernad | 2016-12-02 23:09:37

    Even though I am rating this product with 3 stars, it has not disappointed at all. It is just that I am very strict in giving feedback to services I use.

    No compromise with quality

  • by Charlie watson | 2016-12-01 22:45:06

    If you never compromise with quality but sitting on a low budget then this product is for you. It has all the things that look in music management product.

    Things going well

  • by Karla wills | 2016-11-30 22:07:23

    This is a very special product for me. I purchased it on my birthday and since then things are going very well for me.

    Awesome

  • by Felicia blake | 2016-11-29 20:44:10

    On a conscious note, I was very keen to try its trial package and after satisfied with it I went for paid one which is really awesome.

    Product of all time

  • by Washington liom | 2016-11-28 20:53:31

    Here it is the product of the year or may be the software of all time. It is crafted with such perfection that don’t give user any chance to complain.

    Product review

  • by Hope Riesling | 2016-11-26 22:12:16

    I landed on this site as one of my friends asked me to check out the tools in it. I found this one matching my requirement.

    Great provision

  • by Milan vadra | 2016-11-25 21:47:02

    Buying this music manager is a great provision done by me to make sure I will not face any mess in managing files in future.

    Powerful toolbox

  • by Asuza paul | 2016-11-24 21:05:34

    The toolbox of this product lets me to take backup of iTunes, get rid of music DRM protection and also recover files in iTunes library.

    Large base of satisfied customers

  • by Raymond kate | 2016-11-23 20:10:02

    These kinds of tools don’t require any promotion because they have very large base of satisfied customers and that is enough to prove its credibility.

    Awesome experience

  • by Sharon lee | 2016-11-23 00:06:56

    It rarely happens with me that I go for any tool and it gives me everything I wanted. But this one has given me that kind of experience.

    Ok

  • by Castle hoze | 2016-11-21 23:03:51

    Even if I am getting basic features at such a low price in this music management product it is just fine. I will think of recommending it to others.

    Classic example

  • by David braistrow | 2016-11-20 21:39:22

    This is a classic example of music management tool. It comes with tremendous features to help user achieve his goal at both personal and professional level.

    Completely satisfied

  • by Raymond boycott | 2016-11-19 22:01:02

    I didn’t have any plans to download this product but after going through its features, I was tempted to give a shot and I completely satisfied.

    Top one

  • by Reigh simone | 2016-11-19 02:31:06

    Being a developer I always believed, wish I could be part of making such a fabulous music management product. It is simply peerless and top one.

    Exemplary

  • by Leena roset | 2016-11-17 23:48:38

    I have a decent idea about what to expect from an ideal music management product because I did lot of research on this topic. This one is exemplary!!!!!!!

    Great source of knowledge

  • by Henley morgan | 2016-11-16 23:54:53

    After downloading this music manager I also went for some user guides and articles available on this site as they were really useful to gain technical knowledge.

    Running easy

  • by Lorens bradman | 2016-11-15 22:37:00

    I never thought it can be so easy to transfer music files between apple devices and iTunes. Things are really running smooth here.

    New products are coming

  • by Alisha haydon | 2016-11-14 23:49:30

    This platform is getting better and better. Every month I can see some more quality products are added in its basket. It is really good sign.

    Achieved with it everything

  • by Zack | 2016-11-08 22:53:39

    I purchased this tool as I wanted to do few experiments with my music files. Good that I could achieve what I wanted to achieve with it.

    Easy to play it here

  • by Malon chris | 2016-11-07 22:54:28

    If I can’t play any song online then I can easily play it here. This is kind of potential this music management tool comes with.

    I had high expectations.

  • by Coutteau Benny | 2016-11-07 06:05:39

    Downloads are usually on youtube and are not always good quality and live recordings. When recording in time sometimes no proper tags. I consider 30 days money back.

    Makes life easy

  • by Cameron L | 2016-11-03 21:24:32

    This is one of the software where I like to spend more and more time because it has so many interesting things to make your life easy.

    Working on it

  • by Kavin | 2016-11-03 00:14:17

    I am working on this tool and exploring new features from it every day. Soon I will figure out a best way to make efficient use of it.

    undefined Review

  • by Ousman Konteh | 2016-11-02 11:33:44

    Imusic

    Million dollar tool

  • by Gracy buffte | 2016-11-01 23:26:04

    Whether it is downloading, recording, transferring or storing music files, this product can make things easy. A million dollar tool available at very low price.

    A to Z features

  • by Stepheny gonal | 2016-10-31 21:21:35

    This tool can replace all other music management tools in your device. It has A to Z features to take care of everything in your device.

    Useful

  • by Geruca katy | 2016-10-30 22:40:20

    These are kind of tools that you will find useful in emergency. If you are regular user then you will definitely find it worth.

    Amazing features

  • by Leena hofstater | 2016-10-29 01:59:39

    I think this is more than a music management tool. You can experience it while exploring all the features of this product gradually.

    Smooth experience

  • by Stepheny gonal | 2016-10-27 02:06:09

    I have quite smooth experience while using this product and I think it can definitely make lot of difference to my music related projects.

    good for getting music

  • by tom | 2016-10-25 04:06:58

    really good music downloader, but sometimes cannot download some music resulting in incomplete albums

    Fantastic product

  • by Adam smith | 2016-10-24 00:56:35

    Good that after lot of research I came to know about this product from my collegues as they had good experience about it. I am also sharing my positive views about such a fantastic music management application.

    Music managment files

  • by Shaila carter | 2016-10-23 01:54:59

    In today’s era, everyone has to deal with music files and one needs an efficient tool to deal with those. Here is the tool to manage your music files.

    Ultimate choice

  • by Hogg dave | 2016-10-21 20:59:51

    This is an ultimate choice of experts. You can analyze it from the reviews this music management has got in such a short period of time.

    Can creat huge difference

  • by Lisa hofstater | 2016-10-20 23:20:16

    A music management tool like this one could make significant difference to a person like me who is into this field since long time.

    Dedicated product

  • by Sushan alllin | 2016-10-19 21:25:25

    Very difficult to get such a dedicated product in a niche of music management. It is an awesome feeling to have it and use it.

    Star product

  • by Kelvin halpet | 2016-10-19 00:38:39

    This is a star software because you don’t need to be extraordinary to use it. Everything is designed in simplistic way to make your job easy.

    Affordable rate

  • by Shang kai | 2016-10-18 00:51:46

    I never compromise with price when there is a top quality tool available in the market but I got this one at very affordable rate.

    Have it in your collection

  • by Sonje carter | 2016-10-17 01:48:23

    If you don’t have music management like this in your collection then you have missed lot of things in your life. Have it for your own convenience.

    Boost in creativity

  • by Hobbs martier | 2016-10-15 06:17:20

    Since I started using this product, there is significant amount of boost in my creativity. Now I can utilize new ideas to get best out of it.

    awesome

  • by Gary | 2016-10-14 06:48:21

    No more waste of money and time on using faulty products because I got a perfect on here. There is no chance that I will face any difficult using this tool.

    Apt tool

  • by Korin atshe | 2016-10-13 06:23:26

    Music is life for me and I really searched for something that can manage everything related with music. I found this one an apt tool to satisfy my needs.

    One stop solution

  • by Hadil mria | 2016-10-12 07:37:11

    Filled with so many features and applications, this music management software will definitely be your one stop solution to recover all the music related problems.

    Magical productq

  • by Somya marine | 2016-10-09 05:20:41

    If you have even a slightest doubt about this product then run a trial version and you will find a magical music management tool in your hand at very low price.

    Right tool to achieve it

  • by Carell mitch | 2016-10-01 07:56:38

    Even if you have got lot of talent in your hand sometimes you need right tool to achieve your target and this product can definitely take you there.

    Got confidence

  • by Hussain | 2016-09-30 09:50:28

    When it comes to executing your important ideas, confidence is the key and I got it 100% since I started using this spectacular tool in music niche.

    Deliver everything

  • by Deloitte | 2016-09-29 21:06:39

    There is nothing this tool has promised and didn’t deliver. Everything is every simple when it comes to using it to get your job done.

    Very useful

  • by Chishan manor | 2016-09-28 06:57:57

    In any scenario you will find this music management application useful because in this era everyone is found of music and one needs to manage music files well.

    Purchased more than 2 products

  • by Akashi sape | 2016-09-27 08:18:57

    The price I paid for similar kind of tool on other site was very high. In that price I have purchased more than 2 products on this site.

    Great functionality

  • by Sasha | 2016-09-25 09:02:50

    The awesome thing is that even if you are not a professional person you will find many things here that can take your task to the new level.

    Awesome

  • by Alexander w | 2016-09-24 07:57:08

    The only reason why I am giving this product 4 star rating because I didn’t find it compatible with my project otherwise it is just awesome.

    Ultimate product

  • by Anuja shah | 2016-09-22 08:14:16

    An ultimate music management tool like this will keep you always ahead of your competitors in any project cycle. I experienced the same thing.

    Great offerings

  • by Gabriel | 2016-09-20 08:08:58

    This tool offered me great opportunity to take my potential at different level because sometimes mere talent is not enough and we require resources like this.

    Deserve admiration

  • by Chick | 2016-09-19 07:15:37

    I give feedback to only those products which I believe perfect from experience. This one really deserves all the admiration because of its top quality.

    Effortless task

  • by Jeev morgan | 2016-09-18 07:59:22

    Now recording and transferring music files has become very effortless task for me. All credit goes to user friendly features provided by this tool.

    Test version is there

  • by Somya | 2016-09-17 07:55:37

    In order to clear your doubts about this product there is test version available. It helped me to get lot of confident to buy the real one.

    Worth downloading

  • by Shane hamsworth | 2016-09-16 07:16:01

    This tool has allowed me to get rid of all the panic I was facing while using some other tools in this category. It is truly worth buying.

    Lot to do with it

  • by Jamy symond | 2016-09-14 08:03:26

    I purchase this music management software without doing any research but it turns out my decision was perfect and now I have lot to do with it.

    Precious investment

  • by Chang | 2016-09-13 08:38:14

    My day starts with this tool and it ends with this tool because am finding it very useful in my work project. Precious investment from me.

    No doubt to recommend

  • by Shaila Gari | 2016-09-12 07:57:39

    I never thought I could get such perfect results using this site. Now I can recommend it to my friends without having any doubt in mind.

    Well organized

  • by Hoshan | 2016-09-11 22:50:56

    I could see a complete transformation in my style of managing music file because of this product. Now everything is well organized and kept well.

    Take maximum out of it

  • by Diua hofstater | 2016-09-10 04:12:19

    A music manager like this will never let you down. You can get maximum things out of it if you keep using it in most organized way.

    Excpetional product

  • by Shaun sparrow | 2016-09-09 08:33:31

    Thanks for giving me an opportunity to discover music files that I was struggling to download with other tool. Really an exceptional tool to say.

    Praiseworthy

  • by Lemon darell | 2016-09-08 08:06:25

    After downloading this music manager, I realized the fact that what a quality tool can do for you. It is simply miraculous and highly praiseworthy.

    So far happy wit purchase

  • by Brabus | 2016-09-08 05:46:03

    Product is great even if this is first version. Need some cosmetic improvements but so far doing great job.All the features works well and I'm enjoying it. I think with feedback from customers next version would be better.

    Recommend it

  • by Somaya hales | 2016-09-07 08:15:44

    The features offered by this software are beyond anyone’s expectations. Above all the performance it gives is something that will make you recommend it.

    Taking care

  • by Milan candady | 2016-09-06 04:27:14

    As far as managing my music files are concerned I don’t think it can become better than this. Everything is taken care by this product.

    Matches your requirement

  • by Romy lee | 2016-09-05 08:10:17

    The thing that separates this tool from rest ones is its ability to match your desired results. Very few products can deliver what you expect from it.

    Worth buying

  • by James waber | 2016-09-04 07:49:46

    To be honest, I am the guy who is reaping lot of benefits of downloading this product in my device. It is definitely worth buying.

    Handy one

  • by Matt warner | 2016-09-03 08:09:02

    This product comes with wide range of features and I have figured out a nice way to use them in most systematic way. Really a handy product.

    Real gem

  • by Shamila hofstater | 2016-09-02 23:10:27

    This is a real gem out of so many products available in the market in similar niche. I am saying it after doing lot of research and testing.

    Fabulous product

  • by Jasica jones | 2016-09-01 07:42:05

    The fabulous thing that has happened to me is that I came to know about this software at the right time, so I could make best use of it.

    Must for professionals

  • by Jason sparrow | 2016-08-31 07:52:18

    If you are in the industry which involves regular dealing with the music files and folder then you need this tool more than anything else.

    Nice addition to project

  • by Courtney lee | 2016-08-30 08:52:56

    The use of this tool on regular basis in my project has helped me to add finesse it. There were few things which were only possible using this amazing product.

    Does not remove DRM as promised

  • by Martin Murphy | 2016-08-29 03:44:26

    I purchased this product solely to remove DRM from music in iTunes. It should be made clear that it attempts this by scanning your library and then scraping you tube for similar titles and then downloading them. The result was thousands of poor quality tracks and an utmost waste of time and money.

    Ideal product

  • by Jasmin core | 2016-08-29 02:14:24

    This is product of my imagination. I can’t think better features than those offered by this tool. It is an ideal product of current time.

    Key to success

  • by Shaun buffett | 2016-08-28 04:30:37

    This product is your ultimate key to success especially if you are going to use it for the professional purpose because it is designed to utmost perfection.

    Get to know it

  • by Tony wallet | 2016-08-27 03:47:03

    If I say this is a number one product in music management then it will not be exaggeration and it will be fact. Get to know it by downloading.

    Successful way of doing it

  • by Raymond cooper | 2016-08-26 07:54:22

    With this tool, I could imagine where my project is headed. It allowed me to move on a growth path and run my project very successfully.

    Flexiibility is important

  • by Matt cotely | 2016-08-25 08:07:22

    Earlier I was very rigid and I didn’t want to shift in order to manage my music files but since I got this tool I started believed in flexibility.

    Excellent

  • by Rocky tales | 2016-08-24 07:46:28

    Nobody wants to invest his money in an average product so it is necessary to check the trial version. Check this one you will come to why it is excellent.

    Must have

  • by Abbie hieman | 2016-08-23 07:17:54

    Within short period of time, I had an attachment with this product and now it has became everyday part of my work life. A must have for everyone.

    Best one

  • by Katey canes | 2016-08-22 07:44:35

    I purchased this product because I didn’t have other choice but it turns out I came across the best tool that is available in the market today.

    Good one

  • by Kerran marsh | 2016-08-21 07:31:54

    This tool has ended my long search of finding a music management product. The good thing is that it is coming from a highly credible source in industry.

    Liked the recording feature

  • by Nancy parker | 2016-08-20 08:17:01

    The record button in this tool makes lot of job easy. Now I only need to click on it and save whatever songs I want to listen.

    Must have it

  • by Kale armstrong | 2016-08-19 09:06:56

    I have kept this product in my leading list of must have tools it is because of usability and precision that this music management tool offers.

    Several reasons to download it

  • by Rayman shephy | 2016-08-18 08:36:07

    This tool has given me N number of reasons to download it and its music management feature is one of them. Try it for once now.

    Best way of using it

  • by Elgar joe | 2016-08-16 07:54:01

    I found this product useful in my everyday life and I had got nice command over it when it comes to using it best way.

    Golden opportunity

  • by Diky bernadeth | 2016-08-15 08:00:14

    For user like me it is a golden opportunity to avail such a quality tool at such low price. I would ask everyone to grab this chance.

    Good

  • by Head shalper | 2016-08-14 07:42:03

    Earlier I had a misconception that great tools come with high price but this tool proved me wrong because it is available in very affordable rate.

    Limitless potential

  • by Maron forth | 2016-08-11 03:41:17

    Till today, this product has created several miracles for me and I am definitely expecting some more from it in future because it has limitless potential.

    Worthy time with it

  • by Stephen walker | 2016-08-10 02:06:49

    Whatever time I have spent on this product, I can say that every moment of it was worth because I created lot of productive things with it.

    Highly advanced features

  • by Tiffany rober | 2016-08-09 00:51:57

    The features of this product are so advanced that I can use it for professional purpose and also recommend my client to use it for their own projects.

    Most effective

  • by Jerry warner | 2016-08-07 21:58:10

    This is a most useful tech product of the year for me. I have several other tools as well but I found this one most effective.

    Lot of things to offer

  • by Elgar holder | 2016-08-07 03:48:03

    This tool is not just about listening to your favorite music but it has got several things to offer you. I have been also using to listen radio.

    Great usability

  • by John cornish | 2016-08-04 23:57:28

    It is quite hard for me to believe a tool like this is available at such economical price and above all it has got some highly advanced features in it for users.

    Most innovative

  • by Eddie | 2016-08-03 23:39:32

    This is the most innovative product I came across recently on the topic of music management. All other products are just average in front of this one.

    its okay

  • by duong | 2016-08-01 19:47:06

    its okay l,mao

    Very user-friendly

  • by kates marshal | 2016-07-23 08:04:21

    I think the specialty of this product is that it makes user very comfortable while exploring all the useful features in it and perform your task perfectly.

    Remain one step ahead

  • by Darron gayle | 2016-07-21 21:04:25

    If you are using this product regularly then it will definitely help you to remain one step ahead. There is definitely no other music management tool that can match it.

    Lot of features

  • by George cruise | 2016-07-20 02:28:52

    If I have to rate this product on the basis of features then it definitely deserves more than 5 ratings. Because I could use so many features at such a low price.

    Convenient and awesome

  • by Ashley harida | 2016-07-18 03:35:29

    Using this tool now I can easily take back up of music files from my device to iTunes library. This is so convenient and awesome.

    Thanks

  • by Stuart cena | 2016-07-17 06:54:52

    Now using this tool, I can fix varies issues in my iTunes library which I have been trying to resolve since long time. Thanks a lot!!!!!

    Managin entertainment life is easy

  • by Brian merideth | 2016-07-16 03:04:06

    This product has taught me an important lesson of how to take control of your entertainment life through organized and effective manner. Nothing can match it.

    Top quality product

  • by Billy maria | 2016-07-14 03:04:17

    Whether it is a tech savvy guy or a novice user like me, everything will find something valuable in this top quality music management product.

    No compromise with quality

  • by Ross morgan | 2016-07-13 03:55:32

    If you are looking for a product which will not compromise with your work quality or product features then this one is great example of it.

    Store music files easily

  • by Akrtiti gadge | 2016-07-12 02:58:52

    If I am listening to any song and if I feel like saving it then I simply click on the record button of this product and I can store the file easily.

    It is more than just a common product

  • by Shamak hardi | 2016-07-11 03:13:57

    This tool is not just about listening to music but it is more about downloading your favorite songs or adding list of files in playlist.

    Good quality and efficiency

  • by Nima stalone | 2016-07-10 07:55:50

    When I see features in this product and compare it with other tools then I can definitely see the difference in quality and efficiency.

    Very flexible to use

  • by Jason bravo | 2016-07-09 03:18:14

    I don’t think there is any other tool which gives this flexibility when it comes to managing your music files. I am going to recommend it to my friends.

    undefined Review

  • by Alex miller | 2016-07-08 07:58:41

    I checked the technical specification of this product and then I can’t stop myself from downloading it. Really a fabulous software to have in your device.

    Very useful in my assignment

  • by Dwayne samson | 2016-07-07 08:28:13

    I found so many features of this tool useful in my assignment. I am also going to refer it to my other colleagues who are part of same task.

    Perfect product

  • by Megan buffett | 2016-07-06 07:58:45

    It is very difficult for me to believe how this product has made to such perfection. It is very rare to see such a perfect tool.

    Top product

  • by Lisa dee | 2016-07-05 05:54:46

    I leave review to only rare products and this one I found fitting my category of top tools. I found several ways to use it in my assignment.

    Useful applications

  • by Sophie silverster | 2016-07-04 08:00:28

    A product like this is always handy for a creative guy like me. I find lot of benefits of it’s features in my current project.

    Easy transfer of music files

  • by Diya roy kappor | 2016-07-03 07:11:03

    With the help of this product I can easily transfer music files between apple devices and iTunes. Very few other tools allow to do so.

    Compact tool

  • by Leonoro | 2016-07-02 07:21:42

    This is really a compact tool that comes with several key features. They were more than enough for me and I didn’t pay any big price for buying it.

    Positive feedback

  • by Jason banger | 2016-07-01 08:09:54

    I have purchased this music tool after reading reviews on it and see today I am also giving my positive feedback for it.

    Simply brilliant

  • by Kevin clusener | 2016-06-30 22:56:21

    I came to know about this product from my one of the members of my project team. I am really happy with the way the things moved while using it.

    undefined Review

  • by Eon bolt | 2016-06-28 07:39:35

    For a product a like this I would have paid even higher price because we are getting so many things in such a compact package.

    Try it free facility is great

  • by Shane Kluserner | 2016-06-27 08:00:57

    The ‘Try it free’ facility allowed me to get fair idea about the features of this product so that I could make an immediate decision of buying it.

    Highly recommended

  • by Mitch carla | 2016-06-26 08:04:50

    Now recording songs that too of very high quality has become extremely easy with this tool. Highly recommended from me.

    Nice deal

  • by David carter | 2016-06-25 07:50:42

    It is very hard to get such a feature oriented product at such an economical price. It is definitely a deal one should not miss.

    Versatile product

  • by Amanda cooper | 2016-06-24 08:16:30

    It is very tough to find out such a versatile product that can do multitasking such as download, record, manage and transfer music files.

    outstanding tool

  • by Diya carter | 2016-06-23 05:50:47

    This tool has allowed me to download songs from more than 3000 reputed sources. This is very difficult to get in other music downloaders.

    A must have music tool

  • by tracy | 2016-06-14 22:59:29

    Just try iMusic and download all my wanted music. It does well. Now I can get the music to my iPhone 6S very easy. Highly recommended!

    Great music management tool

  • by Sally | 2016-06-14 20:44:13

    I can download music directly from website just enter the youtube links, and move my iTunes lib to my new MAC with ease. This software deserves the price.

    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next