Free Trial

Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

Ratings & Reviews

best of
Martin | 2018-10-10 05:43:55

ein super Converter - best of

0 0
Just works.
Bill Tatton | 2018-09-04 14:36:02

Easy to use. Always works. What more could you want?

0 0
converter ultimate
skip | 2018-02-02 13:34:23

Awesome software best I have used.

0 0
Does what Corel VideoStudio won't
Sidney White | 2018-01-28 20:40:31

To users who don't know: Almost any resolution can be produced by manually typing it into the "Settings" window, e.g., "1424*800". If the resolution you choose has a different aspect ratio than the source video, you must select "Full Screen" in the "Aspect Ratio:" field of the "Adjust" section. This is a necessary tool for correcting videos that are obviously stretched or compressed. The key is to find an object in the video that you know would be round but is not, e.g., a clock or banjo. VideoStudio cannot do this.

0 0
Good so far
Shawn | 2018-01-09 03:51:39

Works so far. Let you know after some more conversions.

0 0
I will give 5 stars
Cambodia | 2015-12-05 09:50:26

I will give u five stars, If i tested passed what i wanted, I want to convert video matched copyright to nor copyright, Did you do that? if you are not, Please make sure to build this one product.

0 0
BEST CONVERTOR EVER
GLENN NORIS | 2015-11-13 22:24:18

EASY TO USE CONVERTOR, WORKS GREAT.

0 0
Happy Customer
Gerald | 2015-10-29 05:39:03

I find Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the best software and I know what I am talking about since I have tried 3 others and they really failed on all accounts. I love the ease of use of this software and I love the updates that keep me current. Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the best software!

0 0
Le meilleur soft pour les fichiers .ts
francis magnin | 2015-10-28 09:05:19

Permet de lire, découper, compresser etc..... Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Un super logiciel très simple à utiliser. Merci Aimersoft

0 0
best video converter software ever
imilsy garcia | 2015-10-08 11:18:59

by far this is the best video converter software I have ever used I can do everything my self right from the comfort of my house and its extremely easy to use I love it thank you guys for this software....

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper

$39.95

AimersoftDVD Ripper

Rip DVD movies to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MP3, WMA and more for play anywhere you like.

Buy Try

DRM Media Converter

$39.95 $35.95

AimersoftDRM Media Converter

All-in-one DRM removal and converter to convert DRM-protected video and audio files.

Buy Try

DVD Creator

$45.95 $39.95

AimersoftDVD Creator

Turn your videos and photos into eye-catching DVD movies with customized DVD menu templates.

Buy Try

Back to top