Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

The ultimate tool to convert video/audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, remove DRM, edit and download videos.

Awesome DVD Copier

  • by William Hoard | 2019-04-16 05:39:37

    This is an Awesome tool. I have been using the product for years back before Amerisoft bought Danusoft. It has worked great and I have every DVD I ever bought on a Streaming Server so we can enjoy any movie on any device in the house!!! Love Love Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And we have converted a lot of the kids videos from Disney to Tablt format so the Grandkids can watch the movies in the car using our Tablets!!!! Love the Product keep up the great work!!!!! You Guys Rock!!!!!!

    Nice video converter

  • by Sophia | 2019-03-28 05:14:36

    I tried several free video converters before to save money, but finally, I can't endure the conversion failure and unsupported formats. Occasionally, I find Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate, it is very powerful and multifunctional. I can convert video and download online videos easily.

    best of

  • by Martin | 2018-10-10 05:43:55

    ein super Converter - best of

    Just works.

  • by Bill Tatton | 2018-09-04 14:36:02

    Easy to use. Always works. What more could you want?

    converter ultimate

  • by skip | 2018-02-02 13:34:23

    Awesome software best I have used.

    Does what Corel VideoStudio won't

  • by Sidney White | 2018-01-28 20:40:31

    To users who don't know: Almost any resolution can be produced by manually typing it into the "Settings" window, e.g., "1424*800". If the resolution you choose has a different aspect ratio than the source video, you must select "Full Screen" in the "Aspect Ratio:" field of the "Adjust" section. This is a necessary tool for correcting videos that are obviously stretched or compressed. The key is to find an object in the video that you know would be round but is not, e.g., a clock or banjo. VideoStudio cannot do this.

    Good so far

  • by Shawn | 2018-01-09 03:51:39

    Works so far. Let you know after some more conversions.

    I will give 5 stars

  • by Cambodia | 2015-12-05 09:50:26

    I will give u five stars, If i tested passed what i wanted, I want to convert video matched copyright to nor copyright, Did you do that? if you are not, Please make sure to build this one product.

    BEST CONVERTOR EVER

  • by GLENN NORIS | 2015-11-13 22:24:18

    EASY TO USE CONVERTOR, WORKS GREAT.

    Happy Customer

  • by Gerald | 2015-10-29 05:39:03

    I find Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the best software and I know what I am talking about since I have tried 3 others and they really failed on all accounts. I love the ease of use of this software and I love the updates that keep me current. Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the best software!

    Le meilleur soft pour les fichiers .ts

  • by francis magnin | 2015-10-28 09:05:19

    Permet de lire, découper, compresser etc..... Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Un super logiciel très simple à utiliser. Merci Aimersoft

    best video converter software ever

  • by imilsy garcia | 2015-10-08 11:18:59

    by far this is the best video converter software I have ever used I can do everything my self right from the comfort of my house and its extremely easy to use I love it thank you guys for this software....

    Best video converter ever

  • by Imilsy garcia | 2015-10-07 00:52:25

    Aimersoft video converter ultimate is the best video converter I''ve tried not only that it let''s you convert your videos but you can edit it and even add subtitles I love it....

    GREAT

  • by gamr194 | 2015-08-22 03:40:27

    THIS IS A HASSLE FREE PROGRAM . IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT YOU SHOULD DOWNLOAD IT IS GREAT IT CONVERTS FILES WITHOUT LOWERING THE QUALITY SIMPLY GREAT.

    Review title

  • by John Henry | 2015-08-19 20:01:39

    This is my review, I hope you like it.

    Good But More

  • by David Bardy | 2015-07-02 10:23:49

    This product is one of the better converter packages on the market easy to use and a lot of fantastic features making aimersoft video converter ultimate the one to use. only two things will in my opinion make this package this best ever 1. 4K conversion & 2.convert sound files to DTS.(AAC is good but true DTS is a lot better)

    I have been CONVERTED from Xilisoft

  • by Tim | 2015-06-27 18:37:19

    I have been a long time user of all of Xilisoft''s Video and Audio editing & converting software. I stumbled across Aimersoft by accident one day and after using and comparing their products, I have truly been CONVERTED. I have removed all Xilisoft products from my computers because they cannot even come close to the quality that I receive with all of my Aimersoft converted files. Thank you Aimersoft, Goodbye Xilisoft.

    Great product! AVCU

  • by Martin Jensen | 2015-06-27 11:25:57

    Love this software, im pretty new to all this convert stuff so searched google and Aimersoft came up front. looked abit around and found an older version which was a giveaway, i tried it out and i was kinda surprised how fast and well it convert. we saw a movie on my friend''s tv and the quality was outstanding as long with the speed of movie. so of course i already recommended the product to friends :) thanks for nice software''s and the often updates of program ( yes i follow up on that which is important) :)

    "WOW"

  • by Champ | 2015-06-25 20:14:15

    GOOD,BEST,EXCELLENT.

    awesome program

  • by Robert | 2015-06-23 16:55:55

    does nearly all I want it to. would like a few things maybe I just don''t know how. when I add a folder of videos to burn to dvd it does not align them by date taken, nor does it take iPhone videos and make them convert up right some are sideways.

    Great software for archiving DVDs and compiling videos from our phones.

  • by Chris G. | 2015-04-12 15:18:28

    We have been using this software for over 3 years now and it is easy and intuitive. We archived our DVD collection and have merged and converted our mobile videos. Great product!

    Awesome Video Converter Ever

  • by Umair Gul | 2015-03-13 11:12:56

    Used many other video converting tools, but this is the superb video converter ever I used. Fast conversion and multiple conversion of videos make it different from other video converters.

    Long-time user - a great and reliable product

  • by Bad Whippet | 2015-02-19 13:16:11

    Aimersoft was the product that finally allowed me to stop trialling all sorts of free and payware to convert video formats over some 10 or more years! It''s easy to use, it covers more formats than any other product I''ve ever encountered, and its conversions are of great quality yet at a decent speed (the more cores your CPU has, the faster it runs). Excellent - highly recommended!

    Should Be On Everyones Home Computer

  • by daniel esian | 2015-02-18 14:42:45

    Smooth, Precise, Ease Of Use. This is simply a marvelous addition to your home computer software.

    Brilliant

  • by Benson Smith | 2015-02-15 08:20:23

    So useful! So glad that I found it.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • by J Parfitt | 2015-01-17 11:54:04

    Very professional software that works as advertised with no problems. Help always there (if you need it).

    Great piece of software

  • by John McCabe | 2015-01-08 15:34:36

    I bought this quite a long time ago now, while it was Daniusoft, after having gone through nearly all the free options and been disappointed with them. Since getting AVCU I''ve had little need for anything else for ripping my DVDs for watching on my phones and tablets. Most DVDs don''t seem a problem for it but there are a couple of Disney ones that haven''t worked (Monsters Inc and Monsters University); it seems many programs have trouble with those though. It''s easy to use, and works really well. The only complaint I have is that, although you can set up a queue of conversions from files all over the place, the results end up in a single folder (it would be nice to be able to set each item to output to different folders). I''d highly recommend this product; there''s some great free software out there, but it often ends up unsupported and looking dated. The price of AVCU isn''t excessive and it''s continually updated to improve how it works and looks.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Aniket | 2015-01-06 13:27:06

    Just the product everyone need these days coz its one of the rarest products that actually work...i think i fell in love with this..will share it to all of my friends.

    Excellent

  • by Emily Y. | 2014-12-25 17:45:36

    Great video converter, for anything! The interface is simple and easy to use, and it can convert all types of files. Now I can play videos recorded with my old camera.

    Best Video Converter

  • by Henry M. | 2014-12-25 17:38:24

    This video converter is the best one I''ve tried. The interface is simple and clean, there are lots of output formats to choose from, and it''s really easy to use. So far I''ve only used it to convert small clips I''ve recorded, which are in an unsupported file type on other sites and converters. But this one is definitely the best.

    GREAT PROGRAM!!

  • by Mickey Brown | 2014-12-23 18:45:30

    Excellent program....Conversions are crisp & clean....Burning a dvd couldn''t be any simpler.

    Amaaazing

  • by Mahmoud Ahmed | 2014-11-18 06:20:50

    The best converter I''ve ever deal with

    Excellent

  • by Mahmoud Ahmed | 2014-11-18 06:06:43

    This program is badly awesome in quick converting various types of media and digital files.

    The Best

  • by Lou DeM | 2014-11-07 16:29:48

    This is by far the easiest video software program that I have ever used. Please keep up the good work. Thank you.

    easy to use & functional

  • by Jay-Jay | 2014-10-25 23:42:29

    this program is exactly what I was looking for. it simply does the job. if you are NOT using it you SHOULD be !!

    It is very fast!

  • by Jael Tactaquin | 2014-10-17 06:31:14

    the converter is very fast. I was making my school project, so it helped me a lot. my teacher give me something to do about her , to help her to do a movie. I tried this out and very useful.

    Easier way to convert your files

  • by Eduardo | 2014-10-01 15:43:56

    There are alot of media converters, but easier than this one, i don''t think so, totally worth to install !

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by jürgen renz | 2014-09-19 11:13:09

    super programm... i love it! <3

    great product

  • by tyler | 2014-09-06 12:15:15

    loved how easy to use and fast this product was. definitely recommend it

    GREaT

  • by dante adams | 2014-09-04 08:48:51

    best converter ive usedso far

    Simply the best

  • by Ivor | 2014-09-03 00:55:07

    Tried a number of products to turn audio books in to mp3 files, so I could listen to them on any of my devices and this was by far the best and easiest to use.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Josh Cogan | 2014-08-19 10:34:06

    Best and quickest video converter I could find. Only one that could convert .VOB to .MOV too!!

    The Best

  • by Josh Cogan | 2014-08-19 10:31:07

    This is by far the best and quickest video converter I have found. Only one I could find that could convert a .VOB to a .MOV.

    Subtitle

  • by Gastao Gal | 2014-07-29 09:40:28

    Dear Sr. A long time I use Aimersoft programs.They are very easy to use it. My sugesting is for a subtitles the program Aimersoft video converter Ultimate don''t may options. We need a box in turn of subtitle maybe you can review this option. Thank you so much.

    Love it

  • by Lance Frie | 2014-07-18 13:56:56

    Been desperately needing a program that can QUICKLY convert my huge family camcorder videos (10 gigs, etc) to manageable sizes and formats for viewing, storing, etc. I tried many different video editors and other programs, but most were too complex and all of them were way, way to slow. Video Converter Ultimate is EXACTLY what I''ve been needing. Very simple to use. Converts video files wicked fast, to popular formats like mp4. You can easily set the quality level you want, to try to hit the right balance of fast conversion and smaller file size vs longer conversion and larger size but higher quality. Thumbs up all the way for this super cool and by the way affordable program.

    Lovi''n it

  • by Zakirmehsud | 2014-07-13 17:55:03

    Aimersoft is the only one best and fastest video converter i have ever seen man. like it very much but i dont have license

    awesome converter

  • by Abhimanyu singh | 2014-07-13 01:50:00

    it is to fast and and converter in awesome quality

    The Only Video Converter

  • by justin | 2014-05-24 00:30:33

    One thing is for sure converting video doesnt get easier than this.

    LOVING IT

  • by Jamie C. | 2014-05-02 09:06:56

    Seriously, Only product I love to use more than this is my sims. It helps because I have a toddler and WE go through her dvds like crazy, It's easier to just make a copy of her favorites and let her destroy those then to give her the disney collection

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the best video converter

  • by Brennan Torres | 2014-04-11 00:15:45

    This is one of the best video converter ever.

    Excellent product worth every penny

  • by Mel Jones | 2014-03-31 19:00:09

    When it comes to changing the format of a particular file, it can be very frustrating when the software you're currently using doesn't convert, the file cannot be converted with all kinds of error messages that just basically drive you insane. Well this isn't the case the AVCU... it's a great package that is worth every single penny. I would gladly highly recommend this software for anybody who does a lot of video conversions because this software does it all... If you have a 4th Gen processor with 8 cores then it's even faster. Buy it today without hesitation, you wont be sorry nor will you regret paying for one of the best in the in its class.

    File Convert

  • by Tiffany | 2014-03-24 22:44:33

    I was trying to convert some video files that I have on my computer and came across Aimersoft. It is very simple to use!

    Easy, Nice and Effective

  • by Reez Hyper | 2014-03-22 14:42:56

    This is a brilliant product! I have purchased this for a year subscription. All good except the registration code was not given upon purchase and the logo prompted in the middle of the video.

    BEST

  • by Chase Kitch | 2014-03-19 23:55:18

    For torrents or videos you have backed up on your computer, NONE COMPARE. Don't waste your time, like I did, looking for free or cheaper products. Tried Numerous and these do NOT do as Aimesoft. It truly delivers.

    Perfect. Does EVERYTHING and Does It PERFECTLY!

  • by Carmen Ilardi | 2014-03-17 12:05:37

    I bought Video Converter Ultimate about a year ago and have been using it regularly. It does EVERYTHING I need done (and then some). It has never screwed up. It is very easy to use. It is WELL WORTH THE MONEY!

    Easy, Perfect

  • by stacting | 2014-03-01 13:24:30

    It is very easy to use, clear prompts, friendly and clean interface, high quality, and takes any guessing work out of the day. What else can you ask for?

    Wow

  • by Ratchethead | 2014-02-11 12:44:33

    This little converter works extremely well, converting every commercially-recorded DVD I had to digital. Good burner as well. Good price, easy to use. A great, great product I would recommend to anyone. Thanks!

    Want to make MP4's of your DVD's... then this is the app.

  • by Chris | 2014-02-07 10:58:21

    I was looking for an app to convert my DVD's to MP4's. After some searching, I found Aimersoft. It is so simple to use, quick and it just works.

    Awesome Video Converter

  • by Taylor Rodgers | 2014-01-19 01:55:55

    I tried out the video converter a few years back when I had an iPod video. I know, it was a WHILE ago. Anyway, Amersoft's products are awesome and I had no problems at all converting my whole video collection to work with my iPod.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate – The best by far

  • by Alan | 2014-01-16 07:27:46

    This is a personal review of Aimersoft’s Video Converter Ultimate, as I feel that this is one package worth posting a review of. For anyone looking for an all in one solution to Copy, Rip, Convert and Burn video and audio files, then look no further than Aimersoft’s Video Converter Ultimate. This one stop package does it all with power and ease, without compromising quality. Multiple devices are already set up to help you choose which format you require, but you can also delve deeper and customise settings to suit your own needs. I came across Video Converter Ultimate whilst looking for a suitable converter that could not only handle conversion of video files but successfully convert them to be able to be played on a Vtech Innotab 3. I tried numerous conversion software without success until I stumbled across Video Converter Ultimate. This program is very easy to use and yet very powerful. It converted the required files without a glitch and the quality when viewed on the Innotab was great. I then tried to convert other formats such as DVD’s and Digital movies and once again Video Converter Ultimate came up trumps. The software is designed to be easy to use by already having many devices such as mobile phones, tablets etc. already set up, allowing you to simply import your file to be converted, selecting the device you want it to play on and then starting the conversion process, simple. However, you are also able to adjust various settings yourself, making it totally customisable. All in all, this is a great package, but don’t take my word for it, try it for yourself.

    Top dog in the canine movie biz

  • by Eric Nerenberg | 2014-01-14 08:49:41

    I can't even begin to count the number of ways that I have tried to record dogs on video. It doesn't matter if they're great Danes or Chihuahuas it's always something about them that makes it really tough to capture just the right shot. Because of that, I've been forced to create this crazy rig of cameras that involves iPhones, movie cameras, iPads, and of course plenty of duct tape :) It used to be a monster converting all of those different file formats into one file format that I could use of my video editor. I am not a technical person by nature, so I needed something that was powerful, but simple (think of those $10,000 pieces of audio equipment with only one knob, or just a power button) - that was the type of thoughtful engineering I was looking for. Aimersoft Video Converter is that program for me. It makes all the format conversions I need without making me fiddle with adjustment every five minutes. Great job, fellas - wish there were more out there like you.

    Actually Found What I was Looking For

  • by Eric Nerenberg | 2014-01-14 08:17:45

    As a musician, I tend to spend a lot of time jamming with other artists up and down the East Coast. Many of my best songs were inspired by those jam sessions, but there was so much material I lost without a way to hold on to it. The Aimersoft Video Converter has been a G-dsend, letting me take my video files and convert them to audio. Now I can bring my jams with me. Thanks Guys

    Good! Very good!

  • by User | 2014-01-11 15:47:56

    Perhaps one of the most serious converters. All brilliant - easy

    Great Product

  • by Daleno Cooper | 2014-01-02 19:02:14

    This software is amazing! It's able to convert to any video file you can imagine! Very impressed with the conversion time, as well. Settings are very easy to understand.

    Aimersoft apps amazing

  • by Imelda Hutagaol | 2014-01-02 10:58:04

    I have tried aimersoft total media converter, it really work! it's easy..

    Good converter

  • by kedar | 2013-12-18 04:34:24

    It works well, it works very fast and the output is excellent.i like it very much.

    It's The Best.

  • by Vince Burkett | 2013-12-17 04:57:40

    I have tried many converters over a number of years, this one beats them all. Surround sound (5.1) is a problem with some converters, no trouble with this one. It's easy to use, easy to set-up and fast. It is difficult to fault as it seems to do everything required, brilliant.

    Excellent. Easy to Use. Extra Features !

  • by Moritz Marcus | 2013-12-13 17:50:03

    I'll be brief. This program does what other similar programs do, but this one, also does quite well extras, such as: 1. Converts to a plethora of video formats to be used on PCs, Mobiles, or to be loaded unto a USB drive for immediate TV viewing; 2. Converts to (extracts) audio only; 3. Easily download from video sharing sites like You Tube AND simultaneously converts to almost any desired output video format; 4. Converts "difficult" video files such as those from Amazon Video and iTunes; 5. Easily rips and converts any DVD to almost any format.

    Awesome Converter Software!

  • by Jeffrey Forman | 2013-12-13 07:29:18

    I tried their free program to burn a dvd for my player and the process is easy as pie! Simple instructions and menus offer a seamless experience to get the job done. I have tried many programs and Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is an amazing program. Don't miss out on this one!

    The Best Converter for all your needs

  • by Timothy Miriti | 2013-12-03 02:18:22

    This is undoubtly the best converter; very fast converts to any file format and integrates Downloader, Player, Converter and a Burner.What more would you need?

    Excellent Software

  • by Glen J Olsen | 2013-12-02 07:08:36

    I have never used any software yet that takes the place of this product. You have all you need in one program. You don't have to keep changing to different programs to get done. This is by far the best product that you will ever use are need. You will have a ultimate piece of software with this product. Thank you for your great software.

    Works like a charm!

  • by Frank M. | 2013-11-23 20:51:29

    I used this to covert files that were playing like crap with Windows Media Player. They kept skipping and stopping! Aimersoft converted the files and me! Now they play smooth and I can upload them to YouTube! Thank You Aimersoft!

    Perfect!

  • by nodnzed gbnbusl | 2013-11-21 22:45:17

    this converter has all the features that other converters don't have such as subtitles position ( include in mac), convert dvd to regular format mp4. I love this converter. I use it all the time. Thanks for creating such a great product.

    Just great!

  • by David Mendivil | 2013-11-17 21:54:51

    Today I downloaded this tool to convert mpg video files from my tv turner card, and it's just great, FAST, great output quality. Also the chance to crop the original video before the convertion. I'm not going back

    EXCELLENT

  • by ezekiel | 2013-11-14 10:15:42

    I just downloaded the free trial version and it is awesome they say the best things in life are free but with products as beautiful as this , awesome interface ,extremely user friendly and almost all media formats available for output conversion a few bucks would definitely not stop anyone as rating this product as one of the best things in life.

    best video converter 2014!

  • by GK | 2013-11-10 22:55:05

    we need custom profile video bitrate, audio bitrate

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • by Sathya Narayanan | 2013-10-29 12:55:13

    Transfer your videos to any device and with any format. The product also allows you to burn video disc.. Allows subtitle to be encoded for easy viewing... Don't delay to try...

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • by Sathya Narayanan | 2013-10-29 12:42:32

    Are you not a professional editor? You just apply effects and produce video? Do you create Movie Dvd's... Then for all above, the best option is Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate....

    Bonne qualité mais il y a des manques

  • by freddy | 2013-10-28 16:21:53

    Il manque le mode deux passes pour plus de précision ainsi que AC3 stéréo pour le mp4. A part ça, la qualité est meilleure que Xilisoft. Je suis très regardant sur la qualité d'encodage !

    question

  • by Edilton | 2013-10-15 20:11:01

    I bought the program Aimersoft ultimate and I can not activate. can someone help me?

    Best of the Best

  • by James Bulak | 2013-10-15 06:05:25

    : I have tried and discarded several products that say they will do it all. Aimersoft Ultimate Video Converter is the one product that lives up to its promise. It works well, it works very fast and the output is excellent. This is a tool for someone who wishes to move audio and video from one format to another that must be in their bag of tricks. A 2 hour movie only takes less than 15 minutes to convert to MP4. Shorter videos are done even quicker. Its price is ridiculously low for what is does. In short it works and works well.

    Trimming in video editor could be improved

  • by C dean | 2013-10-14 05:40:33

    I use the product a lot but think it is weak in the trimming of clips that are in the body of the movie e.g tv commercials. Fine as a converter though

    Don't waste your time with free convertors

  • by Darren Delzell | 2013-09-19 10:35:12

    After trying several free converters with little success I decided to give Video Converter Ultimate a test drive. From the get go I got the results I wanted. .VOB fies converted to AVI with the files merged for seamless play back on my pc or LG tv. Great results from an easy to use program.

    excellet

  • by enrique | 2013-09-17 09:42:41

    I congratulate this software. I hope i can buy it

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the Ultimate!

  • by Matloob | 2013-08-21 06:29:49

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the Ultimate software for video downloading and converting videos to different formats.

    Very good converter

  • by iieeann | 2013-08-18 11:46:19

    Have tried many programs including Aiseesoft, Xilisoft, Pavtube, Imtoo, MediaProSoft, AVC, Simple Video Converter, and many more that i cannot recall; so far yours is closest to my expectation. >50% of the converters cannot keep original resolution, only with nearest preset resolution. You did this great. The Smart Fit feature is really useful that save me time to configure everything single detail. I compared the output with all default Smart Fit and i found the result very close to my expectation. The most i need to do maybe only to adjust the bitrate. There are 3 (three) things that i think you can improve further. (1.) Show "elapsed" time on top of the "remaining" time you have now. (2.) Please have option to disable preview while converting!!! This is disgusting when i am converting video... ehem, especially those without clothes. (3.) Add audio info in summary. Closest comparable product is Pavtube Video Converter.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by eric st-pierre | 2013-08-16 19:49:23

    I have no volume on the videos I watch and I burn. can you help me

    What an amazing product

  • by Mel jones | 2013-08-10 19:07:41

    Great product, amazing software, fast compression coupled with excellent first class customer service. What more could you ask for. Fast compression at any format with a vast library of devices coupled in one neat package that you'll never say you wasted your money.

    Simply Great

  • by Kishore Raveendran | 2013-07-28 23:12:38

    Its a wonderful software, My preference for file conversion is always Aimersoft Video Converter. But please include Audio editor. And also Download facility doesnt work in Ultimate..

    SO MUCH STUFF OF FREE

  • by Sinji58 | 2013-07-14 17:36:23

    In this software, not only you can convert file formats, you can also download videos from youtube and convert them, then burn the music or really any video to a cd. It's safe too so no viruses. There are so many file formats that i've never even heard of but you can if you want to. I'd say there are like about 40 or 50 different formats in all. I reccomend it.

    Excellent converter

  • by soud khan | 2013-07-12 09:58:35

    Already a month ago i finding dvd converter. i already try other software, but failed to converter, or no tools for best way convert. but now i using this software very good. i just request to creator please update output advance setting. eg..... audio quality advance changer and auto search. same video advance setting. software become big no problem. but we need best quality after this convert. and please make it for fast convert. thanks.

    Great converter but new version has removed features

  • by Jay | 2013-07-07 20:33:46

    While this is a very good video converter it use to be better. The new interface is nice but it removed the ability to set the cropping size based on a number of pixels and position as well as removing the ability to type a start and stop time when trimming. There is some other functionality that has been removed for the cleaner interface that I used a lot. The converting ability, performance, and quality is the best you will find.

    AVCU

  • by J. McGhee | 2013-07-03 21:44:44

    I love everything about this software, but especially the fact that it declares the size of the original file and the size of the converted file. Very cool. Especially for peeps who like to email files and have to keep them under 20MB.

    Very good product

  • by Gia Khan | 2013-06-21 02:05:14

    I purchased Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate I'm pleased with it seems like I use it every chance I get. I don't give any software a good review unless it can do 100% what it claims if it can't I'm harsh on my review.

    Best Converter Ever

  • by Graeme MacDonald | 2013-06-07 15:32:27

    I have tried loads of converters over the years and they all say the same thing that is they can convert anything to anything and they have all been useless. That is until I tried AVCU. At first I was put off by the high price but when my dad offered to pay for it as a present I downloaded it and have not regretted it. AVCU will convert anything and with all the new phones, tablets, consoles, handhelds, etc that keep coming out that's amazing. I know its pricey but if you like your music and videos on all your devices at home or on the go this is the software for you , can not recommend it enough

    Best tool i have used ever!

  • by Eskild | 2013-04-13 11:27:52

    I have tried a lot off different programs for converting from ISO files. This is the easiest and best program ever to use. Thank you for developing it!

    Best of class

  • by Marko Haavisto | 2013-04-05 14:11:41

    I've use many other this kind software in past and I've to say, this is best what I have been ever use. Support is fast and good. Program do what it promise.

    All you need

  • by David | 2013-03-20 11:28:17

    I have had this for a couple of months now and have converted loads of stuff to go on Ipod, Galaxy Note tablet and various smartphones. Easy to use and fairly quick even on my older laptop. Still getting to try the various settings and formats, but so simple to useand the results are flawless..... Easily worth the money.

    Excellent Software

  • by Bill | 2013-03-17 06:55:56

    Great piece of software. Easy to use, providing brilliant output, for a very affordable price. Best buy that i have made in a very long time.

    Aimersoft Converter Ultimate--sooo easy

  • by john | 2013-03-14 15:13:25

    No description needed, everything is easy, logical and well laid out. This program works, it works very well. If you need to convert formats then this is the one to use.

    Good Quality product, VERY EASY TO USE, Does EVERYTHING!

  • by Carmen Ilardi | 2013-03-08 11:44:09

    I took an extended leave of absence from my job and was house-bound for months. I figured I would subscribe to a few (expensive) video sites and download streaming video to enjoy myself with. The video was downloaded in .MP4 format. I have a great computer, but still couldn't put the hundreds of clips onto dvds. I checked my favorite review site (TopTenReviews.com) and Aimersoft was their top-ranked software for what I wanted to accomplish. I checked Amazon, but they don't carry Aimersoft, which is interesting because the last video software I bought (via direct download) was Audials Tunebite, from Amazon! I went to Aimersoft's site and bought their Video Converter Ultimate. I received the download link in a few minutes. Installation was VERY QUICK and INTUITIVE. I launched the program without reading any directions and was able to create a dvd of a few of the clips in about 15 minutes! When using Windows DVD maker, this would take about 45 minutes! I was even able to easily load a photo I wanted to use on the dvd's menu page. It played great on my dvd player too. I am very impressed with this software. I even bought the backup CD in case my system crashes. My only issue is that I'm sure there are easier (and better) ways to use the software's many bells and whistles, which could be best explained in a downloadable pdf instruction manual instead of having to refer to a YouTube video with a music background. But i am VERY HAPPY with this purchase!

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by alberto | 2013-02-27 12:03:55

    Amazing

    The best product out there.

  • by S. Carelli | 2013-02-18 19:21:03

    I have been using Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate for almost a year. It continually continues to amaze me with every upgrade. The product works better than advertised and customer service (had a registration key issue) is excellent as well.

    Super Software

  • by G.S. Moody | 2013-02-16 22:53:44

    This program keeps amazing me every week. I originally just used it to change the format of my itune videos & msuic but I discovered that you can take any DVD and put it in and next thing you do is chose the format that you want it converted in too.From there all you have to do is use the Burn function if you want or you can use another software like I do, such as Freemake Video Converter and there you can add many different titles as you want, I added with it over 5 different video from separate DVD's all into one dvd! It was so worth the money I spent on DVDFab Platinum many years ago but I do believe that it goes by a different name now and I am so glad I got it back when I did because I have a lifetime updates for as long as I wish it. Thank so much for such a superior products vs the amount of money spent on it!!

    Excellent

  • by Marcel | 2013-02-12 13:12:43

    Downloaded some "free" converters, including a lot of adware and spam. Deleted them all and bought Video Converter Ultimate for quick and good conversion, including adding subtitles. Five stars!

    Aimersoft truly has greated the ultimate video converter

  • by Shawn MacLean | 2013-02-09 01:28:54

    This program has everything for managing your media and is much easier than using iTunes or anything else for converting and burning DVDs.

    This is the Ultimate!

  • by Patrick Jone | 2013-02-09 01:01:17

    Ultimate is right! This is an all in one solution for converting video/DVD, downloading video, burning video, etc. You're going to be amazed with Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate.

    So fast

  • by Michael Huddart | 2013-02-05 19:30:27

    I have been using Aimersoft conversion software for a long time, but thisis a huge step up - fabulously fast without a loss of quality. Use it every week to convert videos for my IPad and Samsung TV. Very happy with the results.

    Fantastic!!

  • by Donna | 2013-02-05 10:58:32

    Finally software that works! Acer Iconia A500. I own the movies so why shouldn't I be able to back up or transfer to other media if no wi-fi is available. This does it!!! Thanks!

    Amazing program

  • by Skitters | 2013-01-29 08:11:17

    I never write reviews, this is my second one in my life. Can't not share what a great and easy to use program this is. We saved all our movies to Wma format and access them from our live external hard drive from all our devices. Anyone can do it, we are everyday people. This copies to just about any format out there. I first tried the trial and was so impressed with the quality that we bought it right away. 5+ star product 4.2.2.0 version is what I'm running. I haven't upgraded to the 5.0 because I'm so happy with the version I have.

    A wonderful product

  • by Bill Walker | 2013-01-27 15:13:15

    I have used many products to convert and rip movies and this one is the very best I have used. I love the simple interface and the accelerated conversion (if your card supports it). Truly a great product, well worth the price tag.

    Real good

  • by JahPunk | 2013-01-04 09:44:54

    Much Much Better than all other similar softwares. It can convert your .mkv to .mp4 (apple) with subtitles just in one step !! No headlock !! And much faster !!

    Great Software

  • by NJ Beacher | 2012-12-30 15:23:55

    So intuitive and simple to use, I really love it. I can optimize movies for my iPad or go higher def for my TV, all with the click of a button.

    it's nice but...

  • by JamesG | 2012-12-30 09:56:39

    Over all it's a good program but they've cut back on somethings and consolidated others but there's one that should be put back in, this is the customizeable bit rate on the conversion settings. I can only use at most 3000 on the bit rate. Some source files have 6000 bit rate or higher. So what i'm getting with the lower bit rate is pixelation in the converted video. I don't believe it is a hardware problem because I've got a 1 gig geforce vid card and 4 gig mem with a 3ghz quad core motherboard. I only had this problem at slower bit rates. other than that the software is fine.

    Awesome Program!!!

  • by John | 2012-12-19 17:57:58

    This is an amazing bit of software. I bought it during a half off promotion, which they have often. I was immediately amazed by all the program could do. It is well worth your money, even if you pay the full price. It can convert, rip, make DVDs, and much more. I would recommend this to ANYBODY. If you are looking only looking for a converter, or ripper, or DVD maker, or if you are looking for all of the above and more, you will want to get this. If I could, I'd give it 10 stars. I love it, and you will too.

    Well Worth it

  • by Michael Lion | 2012-12-13 23:03:30

    Does Everything it offers, the staff is Very accommodating with online support , Updates are great, Overall Great Service. Recommend it to anyone.

    aimersoft is best .......pls create bourning system like nero

  • by sreenathganesh | 2012-12-11 19:22:00

    pls provide dubbing audio functions.pls provide dat file support in ur output foemate.

    Over The Moon.....!

  • by Paul | 2012-11-25 04:40:23

    This product does what I paid for it to do, also has very helpful updates

    Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate is really the ultimate!

  • by Shaun King | 2012-11-20 12:31:07

    I wanted to let you folks at Aimersoft know your Video Converter Ultimate for Windows is amazing. I'm really please!

    I only have 2 thumbs but both are up for Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate for Windows

  • by Allan Summers | 2012-11-19 01:53:03

    I gave up buying completed PCs long ago. Now I purchase the components and build my own so I get exactly what I want, and usually pay a lot less. Plus I don't have all the bloat software no one ever uses, but that manufacturers load up PCs with before they send them to wholesalers. My last project was to build myself a PC just for storing video and audio as I shoot it, as well as video I have to edit for clients, some I download from the web, etc. I needed a versatile Video converter and tried out Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate for Windows. It's perfect! Thanks!

    Vraiment le meilleur.

  • by Chris | 2012-11-08 02:26:09

    Interface agréable et claire, conversion rapide avec un PC suffisamment puissant, minimum 3 Go de RAM avec Windows Vista SP2. Bravo pour l'efficacité et la compétence du support Aimersoft. A conseiller à tous ceux qui souhaitent visionner les films téléchargés sur le support de leur choix.

    Simply the best

  • by Stefan Wenninger | 2012-10-29 19:28:28

    I'm working with several video converting tools and also use Aimersoft Video Converter for more than 4 years as one of my favorite. In the actual version conversion and editing is quicker than ever before. As my main-source-format (FLV / flash files) is usually very slow for setting starting points within the file, this was always for all programs a long procedure to start playing or converting from somewhere within the file. With the actual version of Aimersoft Video Converter this "tricky" subject now works faster and easier than anything I've seen before. I myself am a software-developer and can testify that these guys here have done a great job. Many thanks.

    good

  • by vu manh hung | 2012-10-29 17:07:09

    good

    Ultimately Impressed

  • by William Meir | 2012-10-27 09:10:36

    I looked around a lot for a video converting program and decided to take Aimersoft up on the free trial offer for it's Video Converter Ultimate. I probably tried 3 or 4 others on trials too, and purchased Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate. I does all it's was said to do and at an affordable price.

    Ultimate is a good name for this product!

  • by Lenny B. | 2012-10-27 09:03:18

    The product page for Aimersoft's Video Converter Ultimate says, "Burn virtually any video format..." I guess the reference to "virtually" means there may be some it can't. But if there is I've never heard of them. In fact, I had no idea there were so many different formats until I checked out all of the ones this great product does convert. And it's so inexpensive too!

    This is all I need

  • by JB Shandrew | 2012-10-16 09:11:43

    I almost purchased Aimersoft DRM Media Converter, until I read the Video Converter Ultimate also works with Audio. I like very much that I can tell people I know, that I can make it possible to put there DVD or CD movies on thier cell phones.

    tons of video formats!

  • by tiffany | 2012-10-16 00:32:24

    i freaking love this cos it lets you convert things to whatever format you can think of and there's no quality loss either, so certainly a good buy. you can also use this for other stuff not just converting its more like an all-in-one tool. keep up the good work!

    "Ultimate" indeed

  • by AJ Wilson | 2012-10-15 00:12:31

    This thing rocks, most converters usually don't let you edit videos or even burn them, but this one's more than just a regular converter. It has a decent amount of video formats to convert to so you don't have to worry about whether you need something to play on your iPad or your whatever phone since you can easily convert your stuff. Keep up the good work Aimersoft!

    Powerful converter, love it!

  • by crazysubman | 2012-10-13 01:34:32

    I love this converter! It's got everything you need to convert all types of media, it's great stuff. Works fast and no quality loss. This thing is definitely worth every cent!

    Terrific Software

  • by Lori | 2012-10-01 05:58:54

    This package has everything I need to manage my media. Way easy and way more powerful than iTunes for converting and burning. I recommend it.

    Love it

  • by Ryan P. | 2012-10-01 05:56:53

    This package has everything I need to convert my files for YouTube and for backing up all my videos.

    Created my own video

  • by Shiva Bichu | 2012-09-27 16:57:07

    Using this i have edited some video clips and added my own videos and even it allows to add visual effects to the videos and we can easily create our own videos.

    Online Streaming Video Download

  • by Gordon Brown | 2012-09-27 16:56:02

    I am able to download videos from various sites using this software even it has option for recording the online videos which we can't download and can convert to required format. It is very useful to iphone mobiles.

    Very Fast VOB to MP4

  • by Justin Ruso | 2012-09-27 16:54:39

    It is very cool. I has converted my .vob file to .mp4 format very fastly and clarity is also very good.

    Easiest to use

  • by urania67 | 2012-09-12 13:34:50

    Your software is the easiest to use.

    video converting wizard

  • by hartanata | 2012-09-10 17:11:58

    Working with this software made me a video converting wizard.

    Very cool

  • by Damien | 2012-09-08 05:00:38

    Converting videos has never been so easy. I am extremely thankful that there is a way to do so with a lot of ease.

    A Must Have

  • by Glen | 2012-09-06 05:34:54

    If you need to convert your videos to different formats often, this software will do it for you and save you a lot of trouble.

    Awesome software

  • by Shawn | 2012-09-04 06:37:51

    The Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is a must have if you are needing to constantly convert videos to different formats. Highly recommended.

    Easiest way to convert file

  • by Andy | 2012-08-30 11:05:38

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is the easiest way to get your DVDs, videos and audios in your preferred format so that you can enjoy them anywhere you like.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Guest | 2012-08-30 10:59:33

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate impresses me with its support of a wide range of portable devices. But the conversion speed can a little faster.

    I can't be more pleased

  • by Nelson | 2012-08-15 14:21:09

    This is everything I want. Super easy to use with powerful functions. I can't be more pleased to have downloaded videos from YouTube and convert them for play on my iPhone, burn my camcorder videos to DVD disc, rip my purchased DVDs to iPad, etc.

    Works 100%

  • by Will | 2012-08-15 09:58:52

    The conversion works 100% every time for me and there is always an update to make sure I can get a good conversion.

    Runs faster

  • by Gilbert | 2012-08-15 09:58:05

    This converter works on converting DVDs to MP4 for play on iPad and iPhone. According to my experience, it runs a little faster than others I've used.

    The Best

  • by Iola | 2012-08-15 09:57:11

    This software is the most powerful one among all Aimersoft video converters. However, it's also more expensive.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Skyler | 2012-08-15 09:56:20

    To my surprise, it can also burn DVD and download/record online videos. Excellent! A great bonus that makes it much more satisfying!!!

    Merits the label

  • by Ferdy | 2012-08-14 13:55:33

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate merits the label "Ultimate" as it offers an ultimate solution for converting, downloading and editing media files.

    It really rocks

  • by Maurice | 2012-08-14 13:54:52

    It really rocks to provide so many presets for devices, media players, video editing software, video sharing sites, etc.

    Save me a lot of time!

  • by Laurence | 2012-08-13 15:34:58

    The batch conversion function helps me save a lot of time. Good!

    Gorgeous Ultimate program!

  • by Tayla | 2012-08-03 11:13:33

    It does all I want for me: download videos from YouTube and convert them for play on my New iPad. Burn my home videos to DVD for play on TV. Gorgeous Ultimate program!

    All processes go smoothly!

  • by Volker | 2012-08-03 11:11:54

    I've used it to convert videos for a long time, and all the processes go quite smoothly.

    Worthy of the name

  • by Sarava | 2012-08-03 10:10:00

    It is worthy of the name Ultimate: a one-stop solution for video and DVD fans to convert video/DVD, download video and burn video, etc. Just love it and will share it with all my friends!

    A really all-in-one tool!

  • by Eldon | 2012-08-02 10:20:03

    The best video converter I used, a really all-in-one tool!

    Powerful in function and nice GUI.

  • by Essie | 2012-08-01 16:56:03

    Powerful in function and nice GUI.

    I really admire you guys who has developed such a great program.

  • by Ebba | 2012-07-31 21:52:16

    I really admire you guys who has developed such a great program.

    impressive!

  • by Philip | 2012-07-26 18:17:35

    It has many functions but the price is not high, very impressive!

    Many useful functions

  • by Micheal | 2012-07-26 09:20:00

    It can replace many other tools now, since it has so many useful functions!

    good

  • by Lyndon | 2012-07-25 16:31:00

    My brother recommend it to me, and I am feel very lucky to encounter this product.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Errol | 2012-07-25 09:29:21

    It works very well and it is very efficent. I like it very much!

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Noel | 2012-07-24 19:16:04

    It is so powerful and the price is so reasonable. Everyone should get one.

    Coolest product I ever use

  • by Fitz | 2012-07-18 14:32:21

    It is the coolest product I ever use. Amazing!

    Suprising

  • by Cristen | 2012-07-17 16:26:57

    As poweful as it looks, this product is really surprising.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by ByTheWay | 2012-07-15 01:15:34

    This program does a good job in converting my WMV files for iPad. Well done!

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Wilkie | 2012-07-11 21:26:11

    It works well and helps me convert my Sony Handycam camera videos for play on iPhone.

    Appreciated.

  • by Ainsley | 2012-07-11 14:52:39

    Simple to use and provides lots of functions. Far more than what I need. Appreciated.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Collin | 2012-07-11 11:14:36

    Multiple files conversion is great! It saves me lots of time! And converting my AVI videos to my iPhone is so easy with this program.

    Love it!

  • by Ivonette | 2012-07-11 10:55:38

    This program is so easy to use that even beginners can finish converting videos without any learning time. Love it!

    Exactly what I want

  • by Benny | 2012-07-02 10:29:34

    This is exactly what I want. This little app can do everything. Thanks for developing Video Converter Ultimate.

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Storm | 2012-07-02 10:22:52

    After I bought Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate, I don't need to worry about video/audio incompatibility issues now.

    Genius

  • by Cory | 2012-06-25 09:54:48

    You're genius with this ULTIMATE application!

    Best Choice

  • by Frannie | 2012-06-21 14:21:11

    If you have lots of videos and DVDs that need to convert or burn, this software is definitely the best choice.

    Ultimate tool

  • by Sullivan | 2012-06-21 09:43:51

    As the name suggests, Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is really an Ultimate tool that can meet all my video and audio needs like converting video, burning DVD, editing videos, etc. Above all similar programs!!!

    Just love it.

  • by Aubrey | 2012-06-20 18:11:27

    Easy, fast, reliable and full of amazing features. Just love it.

    Great!!!

  • by Ivan | 2012-06-20 18:05:45

    It's a quite powerful DVD Ripper, Video Converter and DVD Burner. What really surprises me is that it lets me convert my iTunes protected M4V files. Great!!!

    Terrific!

  • by Dorian | 2012-06-20 18:03:53

    Terrific! It can convert 2D videos to 3D movies!

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate Review

  • by Nessa | 2012-06-19 13:48:51

    I just want to say thank you very much for making some an awesome app. This has helped a lot in enjoying digital videos.

    Amazing program

  • by Andy | 2012-06-14 11:42:21

    This is an amazing program that deserves so much praise. It comes with a very simple interface. I thought its functions are also simple. However, it's far more that "Powerful" can express. Great product! Thanks for the developers.

    Great

  • by Steven11 | 2012-06-12 17:49:54

    Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate is great for everything: convert video, convert audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, copy DVD, download videos, etc. It runs well with a very easy interface so that I spend no time learning how to use it. Your support service is also great. Thanks.

    Great Job!!!

  • by Rose | 2012-06-12 17:46:22

    Aimersoft, you've done a great job in developing such a powerful tool and give me smooth video and audio. Perfect!!!

    Very good and powerful program!!!

  • by Alpha | 2012-06-06 13:38:37

    Very good and powerful program!!!

    Powerful!!!

  • by Rowan | 2012-06-05 14:02:03

    This is the best and most powerful video converter I've found. It works well and will always make you pleased by providing some bonus features.

    Best Media Manager

  • by Eser | 2012-06-01 13:41:26

    This is by far the most powerful tool i have ever used to rip DVD, burn DVD, converrt video, etc. Great media manager!

    Like it

  • by Sam | 2012-05-15 13:18:01

    I remember before this product, I had video lying around my desktop from my camcorder that I just couldn't play anywhere else. Now, thanks to optimized formats for HDTV, I can show all my home movies on the big screen.

    Easy sharing

  • by Apple | 2012-05-15 12:03:46

    I have a PC, but my family uses Apple devices mostly. This product lets me share out anything I shoot with my camera, download, even DVDs I buy, right to their iPad, iPhone, etc.

    Enjoy more movies

  • by Hugh | 2012-05-15 12:02:40

    My family enjoys movie night now so much more than before. Now I can download any video format and convert it to the right format to fit our television.

    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next