Free Trial

Aimersoft Video Converter

Ratings & Reviews

No "Add folder"
James | 2012-12-19 09:42:40

Simple & fast but no "Add folder" for DVD encoding.

0 0
"Easy, fast and simple"
Allen | 2012-08-18 18:10:38

This as a great piece of software easy to use with great results. I will recommend Aimersoft video converter to all my friends..

1 0
"Perfect! Thank You So Much!"
George | 2012-08-18 18:08:40

Very satisfied! There has been absolutely NO conversion that it has not tackled flawlessly. Quick, clean interface and simple to use..

1 0
Worth Trying!
Aijaz | 2012-08-18 18:06:41

This video converter runs on a pretty high amount of system resources and quickly finishes an encoding job without causing us any difficulties along the way. The image and sound are maintained at a very good quality in the output files. .I highly recommend this tool to all users.

1 0
Aimersoft Video Converter review
Ashley | 2012-08-18 18:04:38

Apart from normal features,in addition you can preview the videos in a built-in media player (e.g. adjust the volume, navigate back and forth), take snapshots and load files from a device.

1 0
quite well
Shayne | 2012-07-27 09:09:15

It works quite well, but it has fewer functions. Ultimate is better.

0 0
good function
Burton | 2012-07-26 18:12:43

I like its batch convertion function. When the convertion starts, I can go out for a walk and get what I want when I come back.

0 0
Aimersoft Video Converter Std Review
Piers | 2012-07-26 09:13:05

Video Converter Ultimate is more powerful than this, however, it is more expensive. I need to consider about that.

0 0
wonderful
Major | 2012-07-25 16:24:30

It works well and is easy to use, wonderful product.

0 0
Aimersoft Video Converter Std Review
Clayton | 2012-07-25 09:21:52

It allows me to edit videos before converting, it is so powerful. I like it.

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper

$39.95

AimersoftDVD Ripper

Rip DVD movies to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MP3, WMA and more for play anywhere you like.

Buy Try

DRM Media Converter

$39.95 $35.95

AimersoftDRM Media Converter

All-in-one DRM removal and converter to convert DRM-protected video and audio files.

Buy Try

Video Converter Ultimate

$69.95 $49.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Ultimate

The ultimate tool to convert video/audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, remove DRM, edit and download videos.

Buy Try

Back to top