Free Trial

Aimersoft Music Recorder

Ratings & Reviews

Good Product
Martijn | 2015-10-14 01:37:54

This product is great, the quality is very good and very usefull! It is worth buying this product! Good Job!

0 0
Best Recorder!
Mario Ramon | 2014-11-09 20:58:23

I have tried lots of Music Recorders and this one is the best i have ever try, also it has a high accurate tagger, all you need for having an organized library :)

0 0
The Best Recording Program
Georgios Karanasios | 2014-11-08 02:36:12

Provides studio high quality recording, and the most amazing its is able to identify the songs from spotify one by one .. I love it Thank u aimersoft

0 0
Amazing quality
peter | 2014-09-29 21:01:22

Perfect for recording music from anywhere whether on the web or from a program

0 0
Super Product
mmokela | 2014-09-26 08:21:57

The software is very usefull. I love watching videos online and now I can do it and record the videos .. super cool

0 0
top shelf music recording solution
Morgan Carter | 2014-02-15 02:04:58

in the world of music recorders, there are really only two you need to be aware of: Audials One, and Aimersoft Music Recorder. Both are exceptionally useful in different capacities. Audials is much easier to find and record very, very, very high quality aac tracks, 200+kbits. Aimersoft turns the entire internet into your own personal music library, but unless you know where to look for high quality source tracks you might end up with a bunch of very bad sounding mp3's *cringe*. I love aimersoft's extensive network of supported sites- sign up for a free month of spotify and ensure the quality is set to high and rejoice. Aimersoft music recorder is just so incredibly easy to use and works very well with few hiccups. try it, fall in love with it, and then download all those albums you're missing in your library.

0 0
fantastic lightweight program, second only to audials one
Morgan Carter | 2014-02-15 01:31:44

There are millions of music recording programs out there, Google it and be overwhelmed at your own peril. All of them record input from various streaming services from your soundcard and give you a nice little DRM free song, generally encoded as an mp3. If your a audiophile then mp3's make you cringe though. So, if you're in the market for a music recorder to say download the 5000 songs on your spotify playlists how do you even begin to filter out the good from the bad? It's actually as easy as word of mouth. Millions of other people have tried these programs before you and rushed to the inter-webz to voice their disgust or praise. Read a few reviews and you'll see a handful of programs consistently getting exceptional ratings, two of the highest being audials one and aimersoft's offering. Both are amazing programs with access to an almost infinite library of songs, but there are major differences such as source input quality and supported output formats. Audials one can be set to only search specific inputs such as 320kbit MPs and 200+kbit AAC tracks leading to very, very, very high quality recordings. Aimersoft on the other hand supports recording from the entire interwebs. Seriously. It's excessive how many streaming services this program can record from. Aimersofts easier to set up queues with, it will detect what's up next on your playlist well in advance of the current track ending, but is generally lower quality. For that reason I rate audials marginally higher than aimersoft, although aimersoft has access to 25,000 times the content compared to audials one. In the end it's up to you to decide which you think is better, but there's no denying that aimersoft music recorder is pure magic. 5/5 stars

0 0
Aimersoft music recorder a great soft! I like it!
Hawk Henrich | 2014-01-16 03:09:10

I love music, different types of music. Through various programs enhance them. This program gives me all the facilities I need to work with music files. I love it and recommend it to everyone. Try! Enjoy!

0 0
Doesnt Get Any Better
Dustin Voss | 2013-10-21 06:43:11

I have tried multiple programs claiming to do exactly what the Aimersoft Music Recorder delivers. Super easy to use, customizable output, and it will even get the correct ID3 tags on songs!! Awesome job guys!

0 0
Nice app
Marion | 2013-05-24 02:13:43

This program deserves 5 stars! It can not only record audio from any online radio stations, but also can convert the captured audio to popular formats. Nice to get the audio I like by just clicking the Recording button.

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Creator

$45.95 $39.95

AimersoftDVD Creator

Turn your videos and photos into eye-catching DVD movies with customized DVD menu templates.

Buy Try

Video Converter Ultimate

$69.95 $49.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Ultimate

The ultimate tool to convert video/audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, remove DRM, edit and download videos.

Buy Try

Video Editor

$35.00

AimersoftVideo Editor

The intuitive tool that puts you in the director's chair to edit, convert and share your video.

Buy Try

Back to top