iTube HD Video Downloader

iTube HD Video Downloader can download videos in HD from more than 10,000 sites, like YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, and so on.

Definitely worth the money.

  • by Isaac P. | 2019-06-24 12:03:43

    Amazing app. Functions: Download videos from the internet (Download), record the screen (Record), convert audio and video file types (Convert), transfer data (Transfer), and use the internet still on the app (Online). All are very easy to use. There are two options to download: 1. You can go to a video and copy the link, then go to the download tab on iTube and it will automatically find the video. You can choose settings of FPS, video quality and subtitles. You can also just download the audio, without the video. 2. On your browser it is supposed to show a download button next to the video but it doesn't work for me but it's ok because I just use option 1. If the URL is invalid, it will tell you. The screen recorder is very handy. You can mute the microphone and just record the system audio, mute both, mute the system audio and unmute the microphone or have both unmuted. You can change the size of the recording area and move it around, and you can type in the number of pixels you want too. The converter can change both audio and video file types. It accepts a wide variety of extensions, can even convert video to audio and vice versa. The file transfer requires you to install drivers. It has you select your device type and version, and gives you the steps to get it if you don't know how. Once your device is connected you can add it to the device open for file transfer list. The online internet opens the default browser in the application, and has some links to the top websites for video and audio including YouTube and SoundCloud for quick access, and you can enter URLs and do searches too. My only issue with this is that is is really slow. It's not a big problem because I can just use Chrome outside of the app and copy the link, and the download will work just fine. The only thing the Online function does is let you browse. I have tried to get videos to download off of it and it is just like right clicking in the browser not in the app. Again, it's a minor issue and doesn't change anything but in future updates it would be nice to add that function. Overall this is an excellent app. I highly recommend, the only issues I faced were very small and I used different ways to get it to work.

    Only good for one thing

  • by Daryl Seaver | 2016-07-17 14:18:50

    The download button plug in doesn't really work. It does youtube etc. but not Facebook. And that is only with hSafari. With chrome and Firefox it does absolutely nothing. There are free apps that do a much better job than this. the only thing it's good at is a feature that allows you to choose what part of the screen you want. You can use this in full screen to record netflix and hulu etc. The app though is not very responsive at sizing the box to capture the screen. It takes several attempts to get the arrow to move the size of the box. I used it on soundcloud and that worked. But There is a fee plug in for chrome and Firefox that will do the same thing. Support for this product is non existent.

    great downloader but crashes too often

  • by Nicki | 2016-07-02 09:01:29

    this is an awesome tool that works great both downloading and screencapturing. Unfortunately it crashes at least a few times a day and it would be nice to have an easy way to cleanup the downloaded files.

    It even works with Chrome

  • by Debby Phielix | 2016-03-24 03:15:40

    I''ve used other software to download stuff from the internet, but this is the best by far. I recommand it to everybody.

    iTube Studio for Windows Review

  • by t | 2015-12-08 14:25:15

    tc

    best downloading site

  • by krishnaprasad | 2015-11-27 16:39:01

    it was very helpful. the downloading speed is very high ,better video quality

    Really Works

  • by Stephan | 2015-11-22 05:23:30

    Some other programs claim to download from YouTube but don''t, or do so only for certain files. This program, simple to use and with an intuitive interface really does work every time, no hitches. I''m impressed with that, but also very pleased that I can now download quality programs on the BBC iplayer. I highly recommend this program which is at a fantastic bargain price too. Thank you ITube Studio!

    Great Software

  • by Mike | 2015-07-25 01:45:46

    Very convenient sofware

    Amzing

  • by andriamihaja | 2015-07-23 23:47:16

    Simply amazing 3 years of use 0 problem Perfect Software!!

    iSkysoft iTube Studio Review

  • by balsha | 2015-04-02 12:24:10

    really i like this software thanks

    Hulu

  • by Fabrice | 2015-03-26 02:57:49

    It''s definitely the nicest software, downloading from YouTube and many others! Except that there is no way you can download anything from Hulu with this software! Unless you explain to me how!

    Great Work

  • by Unknown Prince | 2014-07-26 23:50:31

    you have done a great job i like this software

    nice

  • by ram | 2014-05-21 17:33:50

    simple to use

    Amazing Downloading App

  • by MJ | 2013-12-12 15:35:46

    For me it's a very powerful tool to download videos from different popular sites like YouTube, MySpace, Vevo, etc..

    Just What I Want

  • by James | 2013-10-22 20:07:09

    This does exactly what I want quickly and easily, really impressed and can't stop using it (or recommending it!)

    I love downloading videos!

  • by Hester | 2013-10-17 20:02:07

    It's so worth buying this software! The best Windows video downloader I've ever used. So easy even a tech novice will enjoy. And way more than a simple video downloader. You have conversion and editing options on the iTube Studio you won't get with other downloader software. A really great investment for anyone who loves watching videos offline.

    Always my favorite software!

  • by Jenine | 2013-10-17 19:59:55

    I love being able to download my favorite videos with the iSkysoft iTube Studio for Windows. Not your average video downloader either! I can download videos from 1000+ video sharing sites, including Hulu, Youtube, Vimeo, MTV and more.

    Nice one

  • by Jane | 2013-10-16 02:15:27

    I Like it because it's user-friendly and makes it easier for me to download or convert any video files. No need to convert it to anything to be editable. It's also great that it allows you to convert as many files to other formats as well.

    Awesome product for all users

  • by Shaik Hussain | 2013-10-15 19:55:08

    The iskysoft itube studio is must for all mac and windows users. Since by using the program we can convert or download videos from any where. The youtube videos can be downloaded with out any effort. I've already tested lot of features. It's my favorite program though.

    I love watching my videos now; no ads, no buffering, no lag!

  • by Royce | 2013-08-12 12:44:44

    I hate dealing with all those ads on Hulu and Youtube, but now I don\'t have to. The iSkysoft Youtube Downloader for Windows lets me download any video I want from any of hundreds of sites in any format I want and for any Apple or Android device. I feel so spoiled with all these entertainment and movie choices.

    Some downloader software make big promises but this one delivers.

  • by Barbara | 2013-08-12 12:43:35

    My video downloads using the iTube Studio for Windows are always crystal clear and sharp high definition quality. And, now I\'m even able to download the newest HTML5 videos to watch on my hard drive or convert to iPhone for times when I want mobile entertainment.

    Entertainment, my way

  • by Leena | 2013-08-12 12:39:33

    Conversion of videos is super easy. Just download, select a preset device (such as iPod) and then click the button. Just that easy. The software even automatically syncs up to my iTunes library so I can download on any of my Apple devices. Such a great benefit to be able to watch the videos on my iPhone without going through too many unnecessary steps.

    Awesome software!

  • by Bryce | 2013-08-11 00:25:41

    I like how you can actually convert a video to your desired format as it's being downloaded. That saves more time, rather than having to wait for the download to complete and then start up the conversion process. Just a lot of great features to enjoy with this iTube Studio software from downloading to conversion.

    Best investment for anyone who loves movies, music and entertaining videos

  • by Quinlan | 2013-08-11 00:23:57

    With the iTube Studio for Windows, I'm able to download movies, videos and music from hundreds of sites. All these free movies and videos, I'm overwhelmed with choices. And, I'm not limited to just watching the videos on my hard drive. The iTube Studio actually lets me convert with a simple mouse click to any of dozens of mobile devices such as iPad or Android. The presets make conversion so easy.

    Downloading videos from Hulu and Youtube for PC made easy

  • by Henderson | 2013-07-03 20:43:34

    Easy 1,2,3 click options for downloading videos from Hulu to my PC. Not to mention all the great conversion options, like how it lets me convert videos for my Xbox 360. More than I could have hoped for from a PC based software.

    A Facebook and Hulu video downloader!

  • by Daschel | 2013-06-24 12:04:54

    Almost any run of the mill video downloader will let you snag Youtube videos. But very few will let you get Hulu and Facebook videos. This software is great as it lets me download the videos I want from sites that I really love to visit like Hulu. Let's see RealDownloader do that! They can't. Best video downloader software ever, with so many more bonus options. You really have to try it out.

    Gets rid of the annoying ads!

  • by Vendella | 2013-06-19 11:35:25

    I hated having to deal with the ads on Youtube and other video sharing websites. It was always such a hassle waiting that full minute and having to watch the ads before I could get to my music. Now I can simply choose the video I want and download it on my PC and watch anytime I want. Thanks for such clever software.

    Amazingly fast downloads! You get so much for your money.

  • by Lorna Cross | 2013-06-14 17:27:36

    Being able to download multiple videos has been such a timesaver. For one thing, my internet is often interrupted and when I can simply resume a download from last place it left off, that's a good thing. Especially good during a storm when my internet might be disrupted. The software knows intuitively where the download left off and simply resumes when I go back online. Good conversion options too. Everyone will love this.

    Youtube Downloader makes my life so much easier!

  • by Treshara | 2013-06-13 19:46:35

    Love how this software lets me download from so many free music sites online. I don't have to pay for my music anymore. This software has saved me so much money. I'm telling everyone to download and use it. What a big deal this is.

    iSkysoft iTube Studio Review

  • by zxdfghyjui | 2012-11-30 09:14:03

    I will be forever thankful to iSkysoft for creating it!

    iSkysoft iTube Studio Review

  • by vaxionre | 2012-11-30 09:13:32

    With iTubu Studio you could download from different video sharing sites and convert your video very fast.

    iSkysoft iTube Studio Review

  • by opaciuni | 2012-11-30 09:12:33

    iSkysoft iTube Studio for Windows is one the few programs that offers you the possibility of downloading a video with just a click of a button or by copying and pasting the URL of the video you wish to download.

    Totally Awesome!

  • by alexcros | 2012-11-06 10:05:05

    Everything worked as promised from what I have tried! It's quick and easy to use especially when you want to download videos. Not to mention that it easily converts videos to the desired format. This is worth the money and worth the download. Try it!

    Impressive

  • by ivanov | 2012-10-31 14:56:01

    I'm really impressed with this product. Not only capable of video downloads but also supports conversions. Already tried downloading a couple of videos, I'm surprised they're faster than what I've expected. Overall, this is a great software for youtube and web video downloads.

    supports lots of video sites

  • by josh peter | 2012-10-28 05:55:33

    I didn't expect that it can support lots of video websites besides youtube. I can now enjoy videos I downloaded anywhere. This software also allows downloading videos in HD quality. Very reliable!

    Cool

  • by Brylle | 2012-10-26 15:04:45

    Coolest software ever! Lots of web videos I cannot download before now I can with this software. Price is reasonable because you get lots of great features. My favorite is converting the videos to specific formats so I can watch them while I'm on the go.

    fast and efficient

  • by jerome h | 2012-10-24 13:55:14

    Video detection is fast as well as the download itself. You'll get quality results which I'm really impressed. The audio extraction is also great. Very efficient and useful video downloader!

    Worth every penny

  • by buad | 2012-10-24 10:14:53

    The full version isn't much and there are a lot of features. This is definitely worth the money

    the best

  • by SillyPanther | 2012-10-24 10:01:43

    I can save youtube videos I want to watch later while I am not connected to the internet - this is great for this purpose

    I've had no problems.

  • by lance | 2012-10-23 07:23:08

    It's actually pretty impressive. With its great features like the automatic video detection and video conversion, you can be sure that you're getting what you paid for. Good!

    A must have!

  • by Ray | 2012-10-23 06:56:14

    A must have especially if you want a reliable video downloader. iSkysoft iTube Studio supports other websites that some downloader may not. I like that it automatically detects online videos. Just click the 'download' button and enjoy watching your video offline.

    Best downloader

  • by jolly | 2012-10-22 04:31:18

    Tried it and so far it's the best I've used. My favorite feature is the audio extraction. Works great and the audio quality is good. Thanks

    Converts as well

  • by SoundGeek | 2012-10-21 09:30:09

    This software also handles video conversion for you into different formats, but I wish it had more conversion choices.

    Very good!

  • by Poppy | 2012-10-21 08:19:51

    Everything works great and I haven't had any problems. I keep using this and update it if I come across any issues.

    Nifty!

  • by MattFisher | 2012-10-21 05:36:56

    This program supports a lot of sites, I've being able to download videos off nearly anywhere!

    best youtube downloader!

  • by pauljake | 2012-10-20 15:47:10

    Who would have thought that watching youtube videos can now be fun? I'm very happy with this product because now I can watch youtube videos without the buffering and ads. Good thing I came across this software. Looking forward to more video downloads. gotta try on other video sites!

    Batch downloading saves so much time!

  • by Terry | 2012-10-19 21:20:17

    I love the batch downloading feature where I can place down all the videos I wanted to download in once - it saves a lot of time. There are other things that can be improved but this downloader is pretty good.

    works great!

  • by belle | 2012-10-19 14:52:50

    It works great! I was able to download lots of youtube videos so far, even a one hour video. I haven't tried another site but I'm sure it will work. I'm very glad with iSkysoft iTube Studio. Even converts videos to format of your choice.

    Exactly what I need!

  • by nina | 2012-10-17 16:37:06

    I'm into watching videos online lately. iSkysoft iTube Studio solved my problem about streaming online. Now I can download the videos and just watch them whenever and wherever I want. Tried a couple of websites. It really works!

    Bug free and never crashed!

  • by cuwy | 2012-10-16 10:12:46

    I've downloaded about a hundred videos and this has never crashed or hanged. Great and stable!

    Best software for youtube lovers!

  • by Sharon | 2012-10-16 04:19:28

    I am so addicted to my favorite youtube video tutorials so this software is the best thing I came across with and I downloaded it right away! It's very easy to use and just a click away, I was able to download my fave videos!

    Good

  • by Bughunter | 2012-10-15 10:00:59

    I've only used this a few times so far when it comes in handy but I haven't encountered any problems

    I'm impressed

  • by Mike | 2012-10-15 09:59:29

    I'm impressed by iSkysoft's iTube Studio - it does everything I need to do. Thanks so much

    Great product!

  • by Andrew | 2012-10-13 10:21:45

    I was surprised to see that this program works for every single site I've tested it on - I browse a lot of videos, some of them on obscure and I've being able to download all of them!

    iSkysoft iTube Studio Review

  • by Sarah | 2012-09-30 08:30:59

    I download YouTube video every day. This product save me big time to play YouTube video anywhere.

    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next