Free Trial

Aimersoft Video Editor

Ratings & Reviews

Awesome
Sharnan Lionel | 2015-11-12 17:10:06

This is a great software. It is easy to use and the effects are awesome. I like the fat that I can upload to YouTube with this Software.

0 0
Best Software Ever!!
Sharnan Lionel | 2015-11-12 16:49:55

I enjoy using this Software because it is so easy, my cat can use it! The effects are awesome and I like how the timeline is set up. Overall it is a easy software to use and It gives me no problem to save and open on another device!

0 0
Aimersoft Video Editor Review
christa fiona | 2015-11-05 18:33:54

awesome software! fantastic overlay <3

0 0
In a way, Unique.
Dark | 2015-09-26 15:08:28

This program is a great starting point for beginners. It teaches the many basics of editing a video. There are some downsides, such as the lackluster transitions and such, but It''s fairly easy to use.

0 0
Best Software Ever!
Nicholas Martinez | 2015-01-03 17:23:45

I think this is a great software, it''s got great features and nice editing!

0 0
Best Software Ever!
Nicholas Martinez | 2015-01-03 17:18:31

This is a great software, and I really enjoy it.

0 0
Great Software
Jacob Chris | 2014-12-07 15:18:35

Aimersoft Editor is a great video editor, and actually one of the bests i''ve used. They have great tools, great features, great everything. I''ve used this for online video & personal. I would really recommend this program for anyone looking for an advance-like editor, but that is easy to work with.

0 0
Amazing Program
Jacob Chris | 2014-12-07 15:09:58

Aimersoft is one of the greatest editor I''ve ever used. It is sort of like Adobe, except easier to use. I have had a lot of fun, with it, from me shooting a lightning rod out of my hand, to a whole room explosion. The effects offered are amazing, along with greenscreen effects that I can make via another program, and import it in. Great program, great tools, great features, great everything. It is worth getting Aimersoft, and when you do, you won''t be sorry.

0 0
Nice!
Vel | 2014-11-28 03:46:48

Very good! The best for Win XP

0 0
very good
prajin | 2014-11-20 23:08:47

cool as ice

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper

$39.95

AimersoftDVD Ripper

Rip DVD movies to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MP3, WMA and more for play anywhere you like.

Buy Try

DRM Media Converter

$39.95 $35.95

AimersoftDRM Media Converter

All-in-one DRM removal and converter to convert DRM-protected video and audio files.

Buy Try

Video Converter Ultimate

$69.95 $49.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Ultimate

The ultimate tool to convert video/audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, remove DRM, edit and download videos.

Buy Try

Back to top