Free Trial

Aimersoft Music Converter

Ratings & Reviews

My friends are amazed!
Astral | 2013-03-08 07:02:56

My friends are amazed and jealous of my ipod music collection! They don't know my little secret is the Aimersoft music converter. I've been able to remove the DRM protection from songs and convert to the format of my choice. I might tell my friends about this software as it's really amazing and I don't want to keep a good thing to myself. But, for now, I'm just enjoying all this great music.

0 0
Cool program
Yaqoob | 2013-03-06 08:01:43

No Word the program is awesome and the installation is pretty simple. You can easily convert your any music files by using Aimer Music Covertor. According to me i think you must go for this program you wanna covert some music stuff. Thanks

0 0
Review of Aimersoft Music Converter
Abdullah Khan | 2013-03-05 22:51:58

No other software can beat Aimer Music Converter as the features and performance of this tool is really simple and awesome. every one should try it once, i hop you'll like it.

0 0
Having fun with my music again
Hanson | 2013-03-05 16:11:12

Being able to extract audio tracks from WMV, ASF, M4V for use on my mobile device; iphone/ipod has been a real blessing. I've had so much fun again with my music, now that I can take it on the go with me. Before, I was paying about a dollar per music download for my music singles to play on ipod and other devices. Now when I want a song, i just find a music video i like and download/convert to the video to a mobile format. This is the best feature of the software so far.

0 0
Cool and amazing software for music lovers
Columbo | 2013-03-05 04:43:38

Well i was looking for a software which can be used to convert some of my music files, one of my old friend recommended this software.. to be honest first time i thought it would not work but later i was amazed to see the features and working of this cool tool. Thanks a lot for the software.

0 0
Amazing software
Northman | 2013-03-04 06:36:48

Well, if you are looking for a simple and easy software to convert all your music stuff then you are at right place. Aimersoft Music Converter is awesome software which is not only easy to use but its convert our music files in short time. thanks.

0 0
Will never use another software for music conversion!
Annie | 2013-03-01 22:29:45

I was so excited to use this Aimersoft Music Converter software for the first time as a friend of mine raved over the results he got from it. And, let me tell you, I was not disappointed. I liked the results and they were just as you said they were be. Super simple software to use. Very intuitive interface and controls. Super easy to figure out.

0 0
Can't say enough good things about this software
Max | 2013-03-01 22:27:47

Sometimes, you just luck out and find a software that actually performs as promised. And, that was the situation with the Aimersoft Music Converter. This software lets me easily remove DRM protection from most files and then convert to many popular formats for easy listening offline or sharing with friends. More people should know about this software. Thanks!

0 0
Easiest way to share favorite videos ever!
Beatrice | 2013-03-01 22:25:37

I've always wanted to share beautiful music and videos with my friends. And, so I searched for a way to remove the DRM protection on Amazon instant videos with no luck. Then a friend of mine recommended this software and so glad she did. This software has saved me so much headache; super simple to use. Easy to share what I love with all my favorite friends.

0 0
Cool software
Salman | 2013-01-26 01:00:34

Cool and amazing software and one stop for all music lover.. i recommend this tool to all my friends.

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DRM Media Converter

$39.95 $35.95

AimersoftDRM Media Converter

All-in-one DRM removal and converter to convert DRM-protected video and audio files.

Buy Try

Video Converter Pro

$49.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Pro

An all-in-one video converter and DVD ripper to convert video and DVD to any format you want.

Buy Try

PDF Password Remover

$29.95

AimersoftPDF Password Remover

Decrypt password-protected PDF files, remove copying, printing and editing restrictions from encrypted PDF files.

Buy Try

Back to top