Free Trial

Aimersoft DRM Media Converter

Ratings & Reviews

best damn software ever
pranay | 2014-04-12 22:18:57

i tried a lot of different software's before this but none of them come even close in comparison to this . after drm removal now i can easily transfer my audio files to and from different devices.

0 0
Aimersoft DRM Media Converter Review
Jimmy | 2014-04-08 21:08:02

I read a lot of reviews before I decided to purchase this product, all were positive reviews. I am very impressed with the way the program performed.No other media converter can come close to this product. This product works and does exactly as it says in the description.! It's very user friendly. Conversion process is accurate. Quiet, efficient, and intelligent is the only way I can describe it, and on top of that, the price is right! Every penny I paid for this product was worth it. I'm a happy man..

0 0
Great
Shahzar Shaikh | 2014-01-24 19:33:23

This is just great. I now do not need to hook up my laptop to the tv to watch movies from itunes! I can just watch them on a dvd!

0 0
Easy to use
Kurtis High | 2014-01-20 17:38:44

I use this to convert my iTunes songs into wave files so that I can use them for referencing in my studio work. This is very easy to use and reliable in translating the formats.

0 0
Easy to use, Fast
Kurtis High | 2014-01-20 06:28:15

I needed to find a program to convert iTunes files to wav format because I am an audio engineer. The program I use to do my mixing.mastering only support wav inputs. I needed a way to convert it quickly and easily. This has definitely helped me because I am able to load up wav file for referencing my mixes, quick and easy.

0 0
great
matthew stanley | 2014-01-10 09:55:40

Fantastic program ease of access is amazing

0 0
Love it!
Jonathan | 2013-12-30 17:00:30

With so many DRM converters out there this one stands out as far as price and easy to use goes! I've tried 5 different ones and this one tops them all.

0 0
One of the best
Molly | 2013-12-26 16:28:37

This is one of the best programs of its kind I've found. It's very simple to use which is great for when I have a lot files to be handled. I love especially that it doesn't force my computer to shut down because it overheats my CPU which I've had other programs do.

0 0
All you need in a converter
Tnepres | 2013-12-25 12:24:06

If your chosen hardware does not support DRM (like my sony walkman), then Aimersoft is perfect. Its easy to use, just choose the file and click GO and you are done!

0 0
All you ever wanted in a converter
Yespr | 2013-12-25 12:16:46

DRM can be a drag if your chosen hardware does not support it. You need something userfriendly and easy to remove it. Aimersoft is IT.

0 0

You May Also Like These Programs

DVD Ripper

$39.95

AimersoftDVD Ripper

Rip DVD movies to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MP3, WMA and more for play anywhere you like.

Buy Try

DVD Creator

$45.95 $39.95

AimersoftDVD Creator

Turn your videos and photos into eye-catching DVD movies with customized DVD menu templates.

Buy Try

Video Converter Ultimate

$69.95 $49.95

AimersoftVideo Converter Ultimate

The ultimate tool to convert video/audio, rip DVD, burn DVD, remove DRM and download video.

Buy Try

Back to top